BEST SELECTION & PRICESBEST SELECTIONBEST PRICESTRUSTED PAYMENTS

Golden Triangle Tour with Ranthambore

This tour is operated by
Golden Triangle Tour with Ranthambore - GeTS Holidays
Golden Triangle Tour with Ranthambore - GeTS Holidays
Pramode "I used GeTS Holidays to arrange for my Palace on Wheels tour in end-September 2016. Throughout the negotiation period their representatives were prompt in replying. A Get representative was at Indira Gandhi Airport on my arrival and another representative accompanied me for the departure. I have done many trips to India and have had mixed experiences - delayed replies, unsure transfers and sub-s..."
Excellent
7 reviews
Starts
New Delhi
+3 Destinations
Northern India
Ends
New Delhi
Map

Highlights

Start and end in New Delhi! With the adventure tour Golden Triangle Tour with Ranthambore, you have a 8 day tour package taking you through New Delhi, India and 3 other destinations in India. Golden Triangle Tour with Ranthambore is a small group tour that includes accommodation in a hotel as well as an expert guide, meals, transport and more.
Age range
1 to 80 year olds
Accommodation
Hotel
Max Group Size
10
Transportation
Coach / Bus, Local Transport, Private Vehicle
Travel style
Adventure, Discovery

7 Reviews

Excellent
57%
Good
29%
Average
14%
Rather Poor
0%
Bad
0%
Write a review
  • O
    Written on July 2, 2018
    5.0 - Excellent

    My family and I had a most wonderful experience with GETS Holidays. When In India, the company made daily calls to know our welfare. All the guides were very good in every sense of the word. The best part was that we were able to witness tiger closely in Ranthambore. It was an awesome adventurous experience.
    GeTS Holidays commented on this review
    Dear Olivia, Greetings, thank you for sharing such a wonderful review, we are grateful for your kind words of appreciation for our services. The team is truly glad to have been able to create some lasting memories. Our service philosophy encourages us to deliver efficient and personalized service to all our guests and your recognition of our service feels wonderful. We are glad to know that you liked the jungle experience (Jeep Safari) and liked the services of all the experienced guides we had assigned for you. Many thanks once again for taking time to share your experience. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back many more times. Kind Regards / GeTS Team
    Show detailed ratings

  • LW
    Written on June 2, 2018
    3.5 - Good

    Provide all that is on the itinerary. Dont take pax to expensive lunch restaurants. Dont take pax to overpriced shops. Pre tour communication very poor.
    GeTS Holidays commented on this review
    Dear Luke,   Greetings from India !   Thank you for taking time to share with us your experience of your trip earlier this year.   We had received the written feedback from you as well where you had praised the services of the assigned driver and the assigned local guides, you were traveling with another co-traveler Mr Donald during the trip.It will be our pleasure to convey your compliments to the assigned driver, and local guides.   Our guest relation executive Ms Ritu was in touch with your during your trip and when contacted then, you never showed your displeasure for anything, if you have informed us then and there, we could have solved the little issues instantly.   Normally we take our guests to decent city restaurants, because with our overseas guests we care a lot about their hygiene specially when they have problem with the spicy food in India, our driver takes our guests to those restaurants where our guests can have decent food (less spicy) even  if it’s little expensive.   Most of the times, our travelers out of their own wish want to buy gifts / souvenirs so that they can bring it back home for their near and dear ones, only when they express their desire and ask for recommended shops to buy souvenirs, our guides suggest them fair-price shops as we have given strict instruction to our guides against shopping guides.   We are disappointed to learn about your experience with us, we feel if it would have been addressed to us while you were on tour could have been well avoided.   Having said that, we have shared your feedback with the team members and assure you that corrective measures have been put in place to avoid re-occurrence of such incidents in future.    We always try to do our utmost to meet quality standards that will exceed our guests’ expectations and we deeply regret that were unable to meet in your trip.   Hope this incident will not deter you from choosing us again and you will provide us another opportunity to showcase our hospitality standards. Best Regards / GeTS Team
    Show detailed ratings

  • ES
    Written on December 2, 2017
    4.0 - Good

    The tour was more than we expected! We enjoyed having the van with guide and driver meet us at the Delhi airport, take us to our hotel, and then commence our tour of the city. Our driver was excellent for the week! He looked out for us and became our friend by the week's end. At each destination (Agra, Ranthambore, and Jaipur) we were met by competent tour guides. We enjoyed their expertise (though a couple of them taxed our understanding of their accent). The 4-star hotels we requested were quite adequate--generally clean and relatively quiet. Our goal was not to have luxury, which would have required requesting a 5-star I believe. We were somewhat frustrated by the constant tipping, so make sure you get plenty of cash and research what is reasonable for tips to whom. One of my best take-alongs was a pair of ear plugs since we weren't used to the noises of cities. We would definitely recommend GeTS tours again and use them in the future.
    GeTS Holidays commented on this review
    Dear Elayne. Greetings from India. Thank you for choosing us and for taking your valuable time to post a review about your experience. It is indeed a pleasure to note that you had a pleasant stay. Your words of praise for our hospitality and services have been received with humble gratitude and genuine delight. We have conveyed your appreciation with our whole team. It is our sincere endeavor to provide our guests’ with the highest level of comfort and services and to make their trip a truly memorable.  We regret to note that you faced some issues during your trip.Please accept our sincere apologies for such inconvenience. The team look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back. Kind Regards/GeTS Team
    Show detailed ratings

  • NS
    Written on July 12, 2017
    5.0 - Excellent

    You could not get a better trip. The tour company was flawless - our driver, our local tour guides that met us in every city, our hotel choice & all our trip was phenomenal. This was what I put on TA: Great tour! I really loved the nature of my driver, his mannerisms & calm tone helped my trip to be so relaxing. I also loved the service of the company, who rang & checked each day that all was ok, plus resolved an issue I had within 1 hour of my call. The tour guides were also so friendly & helpful in each city having expert knowledge. Would book again with this company for sure as accommodation was also great!
    GeTS Holidays commented on this review
    Dear Natasha, Namaste from India. We are glad to know that your tour to India has managed to be amazing. Our heartfelt thanks to you for generous appreciation of our services. Our team takes pride in upholding the tradition of ‘Atithi Devo Bhava’ meaning Guest is God. Thus each one of us strives hard to ensure our guests sample a warm and comfortable trip and receive the personalized service we are known for. The team is happy to know that their efforts were a success in making your trip truly memorable.  Our team members greatly appreciate your kind words of praise for them and look forward to welcoming you back to soon again. Kind Regards/GeTS Team
    Show detailed ratings

  • PA
    Written on July 11, 2017
    5.0 - Excellent

    I used GeTS Holidays to arrange for my Palace on Wheels tour in end-September 2016. Throughout the negotiation period their representatives were prompt in replying. A Get representative was at Indira Gandhi Airport on my arrival and another representative accompanied me for the departure. I have done many trips to India and have had mixed experiences - delayed replies, unsure transfers and sub-standard hotels. Not so with GeTS Holidays. Visitors to India can be very vulnerable and therefore it is best to have a reliable travel agent. I can highly recommend GeTS Holidays to take care of all your travel needs, as they have a good experienced staff and a wide network of connections. Pramode Agarwal (Oslo, Norway)
    GeTS Holidays commented on this review
    Dear Pramode, Namaste from India. Thank you for making our day with one of the most wonderful reviews we have received. As a team, we strive to make each of our guests feel special and give them enough and more reasons to come back. Our heart fills with pride to read that you experienced the impeccable levels of quality and service that we continuously endeavor to offer our patrons. Our team works very hard to ensure no stone is unturned when it comes to offering a world class experience to our guests.  We value your generous recommendations and look forward to many more opportunities of welcoming you back. Kind Regards/GeTS Team
    Show detailed ratings

    Golden Triangle Tour with Ranthambore customer review photo 1Golden Triangle Tour with Ranthambore customer review photo 2Golden Triangle Tour with Ranthambore customer review photo 3Golden Triangle Tour with Ranthambore customer review photo 4Golden Triangle Tour with Ranthambore customer review photo 5Golden Triangle Tour with Ranthambore customer review photo 6
  • GH
    Written on August 3, 2016
    3.0 - Average

    Our Ranthambore trip was an experience of the lifetime. Thanks to the GeTS Holidays Team for organizing so well and making our vacation truly memorable. We were so overwhelmed by the treatment that we received everywhere and the guest relations staff was in constant touch and tackled the petty issue (if any) arose. The Ranthambore trip was outstanding as we got to spot three tigers. The shows were also admirable. The flexibility of the guides made it convenient for us to change our schedule as per our convenience. All in all, very happy and satisfied with the services of GeTS Holidays.
    GeTS Holidays commented on this review
    Dear Gerald, Greetings from India. Thank you very much for your appreciation towards our services. It is wonderful to know from you that you received consistently diligent and friendly service throughout your tour. Your feedback is a recognition of the service culture of genuine hard work and concern for the guest experience and we grateful to you for acknowledging this. It was a pleasure to have been of service to you. We look forward to your future visits. Kind Regards/GeTS Team
    Show detailed ratings

  • N
    Written on July 28, 2015
    5.0 - Excellent

    Never had I expected I would see a tiger crossing the road, with no boundaries.. That was the most thrilling experience. Agra, the Taj Mahal was magnificent and loved the palaces in Jaipur. We were looked after very well, be it guides the driver and our tour operator, just managed it excellently. Our stay in hotel was comfortable. Thanks for everything.
    GeTS Holidays commented on this review
    Dear Norki, Greetings from India. It was wonderful to plan your India trip with us..Thank you for taking out time and reviewing us. We are delighted to know that you had a comfortable stay in India and are grateful for your kind words of praise for our team and services. Thank you for your kind words of appreciation and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincere Regards / GeTS Team
    Show detailed ratings

Itinerary

Download PDF Brochure
Expand all
  1. Introduction
  1. Day 01: Arrival at Delhi
  2. Day 02: Delhi Sightseeing
  3. Day 03: Delhi - Agra [205 Km/Approx. 4-5 Hrs]
  4. Day 04: Agra Ranthambore Enroute Fatehpur Sikri [300 Km/Approx. 6 Hrs]
  5. Day 05: Ranthambore Wildlife Safari
  6. Day 06: Ranthambore - Jaipur [170 Km/Approx. 4 Hrs]
  7. Day 07: Jaipur Sightseeing
  8. Day 08: Jaipur Delhi [260 Km/Approx. 5-6 Hrs] - Departure

Travel guide

Prepare for an adventure in this stunning destination with our travel guide.

What's included

Expand all
Download PDF Brochure
  • Accommodation

    Rated Excellent by past passengers
  • Guide

    Rated Excellent by past passengers
  • Meals

    Rated Excellent by past passengers
  • Transport

    Rated Excellent by past passengers
  • Additional Services

  • Optional Extras

Not included

  • Flights

  • Insurance

  • Additional Services

Questions & Answers

Here we have collected and answered the most frequently asked questions about this tour.

  • What is the itinerary for this tour?

    Below is the Itinerary:

    DAY 1: DELHI (ARRIVAL)

    Meet & greet at the airport by our representative and get transferred to your hotel.
    Delhi is the Capital of India. Delhi is not a city but it is the book - A book which narrates the history of India. The city was built and destroyed seven times and has been witness to the various events which has brought India through history books. Seven times this city went through the pain of built and rebuilt .

    DAY 2: DELHI

    Breakfast at hotel.
    Morning, full day sightseeing tour of Old and New Delhi. OLD DELHI- the 300-year-old walled city built by Emperor Shah Jahan in 1648 as his capital and named after him, the Red Fort (Closed on Monday)built of red sandstone.

  • Where does the tour end?

    The Tour will end in Delhi. Jaipur to Delhi transfer is included in the package. Breakfast in Jaipur is also included. You will be arriving in Delhi in the afternoon, so you can book evening or night departure flight back home.

Ask a question

Review.io logo What are people saying about TourRadar?

  • Leslie3rd September 2018
    It is too bad there is no 6 or 8 star rating available. 5 isn't really good enough for TourRadar. This enterprise surpasses even the most stringent, high-bar criteria for excellence of customer service. These people are consistently, constantly, on top of your tour itinerary, where you are are in the process, your current status and your situation, they answer the phone on the 2nd or 3rd ring, I'M NOT KIDDING, nd when they pick up they already know who you are, what your tour and status is, and they instantly produce precise answers and solutions to your questions or problems in a matter of seconds. I don't know who the competition is for this outfit but my advice to them is, give up. Go find another line of business. You will never catch up with the platinum customer service these people provide.

Availability

NO CREDIT CARD FEES

Golden Triangle Tour with Ranthambore

Select Departure Month
  • Upcoming departures
  • October 2018
  • November 2018
  • December 2018
  • January 2019
  • February 2019
  • March 2019
  • April 2019
  • May 2019
  • June 2019
STARTENDSEATS LEFTSAVE NOW PRICE
  • Saturday
    Oct 20, 2018
    from New Delhi
    8 Days
    Saturday
    Oct 27, 2018
    to New Delhi
    10+ seats left
    $103
    $810
    -13%
    USD $707
  • Saturday
    Oct 27, 2018
    from New Delhi
    8 Days
    Saturday
    Nov 3, 2018
    to New Delhi
    8 seats left
    $103
    $810
    -13%
    USD $707
  • Saturday
    Nov 3, 2018
    from New Delhi
    8 Days
    Saturday
    Nov 10, 2018
    to New Delhi
    6 seats left
    $103
    $810
    -13%
    USD $707
  • Saturday
    Nov 10, 2018
    from New Delhi
    8 Days
    Saturday
    Nov 17, 2018
    to New Delhi
    8 seats left
    $103
    $810
    -13%
    USD $707
  • Saturday
    Nov 17, 2018
    from New Delhi
    8 Days
    Saturday
    Nov 24, 2018
    to New Delhi
    8 seats left
    $103
    $810
    -13%
    USD $707
  • Saturday
    Nov 24, 2018
    from New Delhi
    8 Days
    Saturday
    Dec 1, 2018
    to New Delhi
    6 seats left
    $103
    $810
    -13%
    USD $707
  • Saturday
    Dec 1, 2018
    from New Delhi
    8 Days
    Saturday
    Dec 8, 2018
    to New Delhi
    8 seats left
    $103
    $810
    -13%
    USD $707
  • Saturday
    Dec 8, 2018
    from New Delhi
    8 Days
    Saturday
    Dec 15, 2018
    to New Delhi
    6 seats left
    $103
    $810
    -13%
    USD $707
  • Saturday
    Dec 15, 2018
    from New Delhi
    8 Days
    Saturday
    Dec 22, 2018
    to New Delhi
    6 seats left
    $123
    $972
    -13%
    USD $849
  • Saturday
    Dec 22, 2018
    from New Delhi
    8 Days
    Saturday
    Dec 29, 2018
    to New Delhi
    8 seats left
    $123
    $972
    -13%
    USD $849
Show more departures

Monthly price comparison

About the countries

Useful things to know before you go

Currencies

Rupee
India

Plugs & Adapters

IndiaIndia

Visa

Here is an indication for which countries you might need a visa. Please contact the local embassy for help applying for visas to these places.

Vaccinations

These are only indications, so please visit your doctor before you travel to be 100% sure.
Typhoid
Recommended for India. Ideally 2 weeks before travel.
Hepatitis A
Recommended for India. Ideally 2 weeks before travel.
Cholera
Recommended for India. Ideally 2 weeks before travel.
Tuberculosis
Recommended for India. Ideally 3 months before travel.
Hepatitis B
Recommended for India. Ideally 2 months before travel.
Yellow fever
Certificate of vaccination required if arriving from an area with a risk of yellow fever transmission for India. Ideally 10 days before travel.
Japanese B encephalitis
Recommended for India. Ideally 1 month before travel.

Policies

Location
Start and end in New Delhi.
Trusted
Your money is safe with TourRadar, as we only pay the tour operator after your tour has departed.
Deposit
TourRadar only requires a deposit of 20% to confirm this GeTS Holidays booking. The remaining balance is then payable 50 days prior to the departure date. For any tour departing before 5 December 2018 the full payment of $658 is necessary.
Cancellation policy
No additional cancellation fees! You can cancel the tour up to 50 days prior to the departure date and you will not need to pay the full amount of $658 for Golden Triangle Tour with Ranthambore, but the deposit of 20% is non-refundable. If you cancel via TourRadar the standard cancellation policy applies.
Availability
Some departure dates and prices may vary and GeTS Holidays will contact you with any discrepancies before your booking is confirmed.
Credit Cards
The following cards are accepted for GeTS Holidays tours: Visa - Master Card - American Express

Destinations

Covering a total distance of approx 739 km.
  • New Delhi (India)
  • 179 km
  • Agra (India)
  • 198 km
  • Ranthambore National Park (India)
  • 123 km
  • Jaipur (India)
  • 238 km
  • New Delhi (India)

Why book with TourRadar

Best Price Guarantee
If you book with TourRadar and within 24 hours you find a better price than $658 for the same tour, TourRadar will pay you the difference
Safely book online
All your details are safely protected by a secure connection
6,038 tours in Asia
covered by 311 different operators in Asia
No Cancellation Fee
TourRadar does not charge any additional cancellation fees. You can cancel the tour up to 50 days prior to the departure date. If you cancel your booking for Golden Triangle Tour with Ranthambore via TourRadar the standard cancellation policy applies.
7 Genuine Reviews
All reviews are verified from travellers who went on Golden Triangle Tour with Ranthambore