Deals of The Week:  Africa is waiting!  Up to 50% OFF

Deals end:1d19h7m23s
Euroadventures

Euroadventures

Headquarters in Issaquah, USA

View all tours
Number of tours
18
Age Range
18-50
Number of reviews
24
Rating
4.1/5
Response rate
100%
Response time
8 hours

Euroadventures Reviews (24)

Write a review
Excellent
Good
Average
Rather poor
Bad
Show specific ratings
Accommodation
3.5/5
Transportation
4/5
Meals
4/5
Value for money
N/A
Guide
4.5/5
  • Budapest & Vienna reviewer 1
    Written on December 8th, 2022
    Enjoyed the trip. I did not like receiving the itinerary in multiple emails or three days before departure. I am a planner and prefer to have things ahead of …
    Read more
  • L

    Prague

    5.0Excellent
    Written on November 17th, 2022
    Had a fantastic weekend in Prague with Euroadventures. Everything was planned out perfectly with a nice mix of included and guided activities and also a good a…
    Read more
  • Budapest & Vienna reviewer 3

    Budapest & Vienna

    5.0Excellent
    Written on November 15th, 2022
    Thank you so much, Shaun Hoffman, for a wonderful experience. I highly recommend this tour company and our guide for a lifetime experience.
  • AN
    Written on October 31st, 2022
    Thank you Tour Radar for introducing us to a new exciting, sometimes fearful experience of travelling aside from the usual conventional way which was the only w…
    Read more
  • GP

    Prague

    1.0Bad
    Written on October 14th, 2022
    Stay away from Euroadventures, because there's good chance you'll get screwed. Ive booked a 3 days group tour in Prague with Euroadventures, i was shocked to d…
    Read more
    Euroadventures commented on this review
    Thank you for taking the time to review your trip & experience. It needs to be pointed out however that you booked a trip and product to Prague and everything you paid for (and was in the product/trip description) was delivered and you received. You did not get "screwed" in any way and you received absolutely everything you paid for which was a weekend trip in Prague with accommodations, tours & activities (and yes, the tours you went on that we booked and paid for were with other tourists/travelers and they were not "free"). There were others on the same trip you were on that upgraded to a 4-star hotel, and you opted for the base hostel dorm package (which many do). You were in a hostel dorm, and a very social hostel, with other travelers you could have made friends with. You complained however that we should have given you also a free upgrade to the same hotel where the others were, and paid extra for. You also complained that we didn't match you up with them during the trip. We informed you that this was a group of friends (all females) who booked an upgraded private room and thus were content to be on their own. They were not interested in hanging out with a single male traveler and there was no need to force that upon them. They booked the same Prague trip as you did, and received everything you did which is a full weekend experience in a fantastic destination. We sell trips and experiences, not a match making or friendship service.
  • JM

    Prague

    5.0Excellent
    Written on September 10th, 2022
    This is the perfect trip to go on if you’re not looking to meet anyone and enjoy a proper group experience. If you’re not looking for value for money then this …
    Read more
  • The French Riviera - Monaco-Monte Carlo, Cannes, Nice, Antibes reviewer 7
    Just had a trip around Nice, France and Monaco and it was an absolutely incredible experience: - for me the best part of the trip is the walking trip in the old…
    Read more
    Euroadventures commented on this review
    Great to to hear you enjoyed the trip! The French Riviera really is amazing destination with so much to offer!!
  • Budapest, Hungary reviewer 8

    Budapest, Hungary

    2.0Rather poor
    Written on May 2nd, 2022
    Well the tour wasn't a tour. Nothing in this tour was done that we could have done ourselves. Basically euroadventures all it did was book the hostel, gave us a…
    Read more
    Euroadventures commented on this review
    We're sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your weekend as much as you should have. Regarding your trip, you had a paid walking tour (no it wasn't a free tour), an upgraded private room, all day entrance to Budapest's most famous thermal spa, and many offered optional activities (from boat cruises, pub crawls, etc.). The trip is designed to have a balance of included activities but also free time (so you can do what you want). And you did receive an extensive guide to all things Budapest from sights & museums to restaurants & nightlife (all carefully tailored recommendations by our staff from our own experiences). These are not things you could easily do on your own without extensive time and research. That's an additional service we provide on top of all arrangements made for your trip and everything that was included (as advertised). And you did have 24 hours access to our support in case you had any questions, problems, or just needed some more recommendations (you never reached out to us once.- in case you were seeking more info on things to do).
  • The French Riviera - Monaco-Monte Carlo, Cannes, Nice, Antibes reviewer 9
    Outstanding tour! It was SO well organized. The emailed instructions were clear and spot on and very detailed, with great recommendations. The cost was extremel…
    Read more
    Euroadventures commented on this review
    Thanks for the review and happy to hear you enjoyed the French Riviera so much! It really is a fantastic destination, especially Monaco :)
  • L
    I enjoyed the trip and everything was well organized. However I would suggest that, whenever there is only one person booked on the group tour, they should be i…
    Read more

Euroadventures Tours

Euroadventures Destinations

Euroadventures Videos

About Euroadventures

At Euroadventures we take care of your travel needs with different travel packages catering to all types of travelers We do European travel without the hassle for energetic, fun adventurers. Our team will show you the best each destination has to offer as well as some of those hidden gems that the guide books don't tell you about. Join us and enjoy the Euroadventures experience!

Highlights

Itineraries made by European locals and experienced travelers
Discover hidden gems that guide books don't tell you about
Experience the most popular spots of Europe
Meet like-minded travelers
Be flexible: Join guided tours or explore independently

Contact our Travel Experts

  • Contact our Travel Experts
  • Contact our Travel Experts
  • Contact our Travel Experts

+1 844 311 8331

24/7 Support

Our team of experienced tour specialists have travelled to hundreds of countries around the globe and have decades of first-hand travel experience to share. Contact us now to have all of your tour-related questions answered!