Cyber Sale:  Adventure Awaits  Up to 70% OFF

Ends in1d7h12m27s
Euroadventures

Euroadventures

Headquarters in WA, USA

View all tours
Number of tours
16
Age Range
18-50
Number of reviews
16
Rating
4.2/5
Response rate
96%
Response time
within 1 day

Euroadventures Reviews (16)

Write a review
Excellent
Good
Average
Rather poor
Bad
Show specific ratings
Accommodation
3.5/5
Transportation
4/5
Meals
4/5
Value for money
N/A
Guide
5/5
  • The French Riviera - Monaco-Monte Carlo, Cannes, Nice, Antibes reviewer 1
    Outstanding tour! It was SO well organized. The emailed instructions were clear and spot on and very detailed, with great recommendations. The cost was extremel…
    Read more
    Euroadventures commented on this review
    Thanks for the review and happy to hear you enjoyed the French Riviera so much! It really is a fantastic destination, especially Monaco :)
  • L
    I enjoyed the trip and everything was well organized. However I would suggest that, whenever there is only one person booked on the group tour, they should be i…
    Read more
  • AB
    Written on June 26th, 2019
    Overall I would rate as Good. Itinerary was very good but since I was the only one booked with Euro Adventures, I had to roam around Cannes and Antibes alone. A…
    Read more
    Euroadventures commented on this review
    Thank you for the review and we're happy to hear you enjoyed the French Riviera (it's an amazing area in Europe!) and the trips/tours and guides. We do apologize that there was some confusion with hostel reception about the room they were to have you in and that they wanted to change rooms for you (but then didn't). You didn't inform us of this however during the weekend, and if we would've known we could've gotten you into the smaller room (again, if you would've just informed us as instructed in case of any questions or issues). And regarding a private room, you had the opportunity to upgrade to that but declined the option so you were in a standard dormitory style room as is the package that you paid for. Overall though we hope you really enjoyed the experience, the sights, the great food and of course the great beaches and sunshine during your weekend!
  • AP
    Written on March 20th, 2019
    I felt like I was the only person involved in this "group" tour. When I booked this I was under the impression I would be with a group. I never met a consistent…
    Read more
  • J
    Written on January 14th, 2019
    Awesome trip to three incredible destinations. All very different from Budapest (one of the more unique European cities I've been to) to Vienna (very grand) to…
    Read more
  • LB
    Written on November 13th, 2018
    While Sam the trip leader was excellent the tour as a whole was very badly organised, in particular the walking tour guides one of who was very late and then ru…
    Read more
    Euroadventures commented on this review
    Thank you for the review. Regarding the mentioned issue, of the tour guide, the Budapest walking tour guide was approx. 30 minutes late to start the tour but that was something out of our control. From there she did lead a 3.5 hour extensive tour of the city, and then our trip leader Sam did take the group to the Szechenyi thermal baths and also to the Danube River night cruise. Like any tour operator we do depend on local people on the ground for things like walking tours and if something comes up for example where they are late (like happened) it is out of our control. For any other organization of the trip however, everything was on time and ran as scheduled from departures to the other cities to optional activities like Danube night cruise to the Sound of Music in Salzburg, etc. if you chose to participate.
  • KC
    Written on October 24th, 2018
    Wanted to give it one star at first, but thankfully the tour worked out alright with lots of pre planning every night. Tour agent only informed that there would…
    Read more
  • OO
    It was confusing from the beginning, I was told to lodge at Antares and ended up somewhere else. Also I did the know the name of my tour leader
    Euroadventures commented on this review
    Hello, Thank you for the feedback and review of your trip. Regarding your comments, yes you were told to check in at Hotel Antares and then they moved you to the adjacent hotel that is connected by the outdoor garden, common area and kitchen as they are partner properties (so the distance from one property to the other is about a 50m or :30 second walk through a shared garden area/courtyard or just to turn the corner on the block if to go from front door to front door). And for the tours, you had meeting time place, and contact phone number. For the professional guides, they can change from time to time so it's impossible to provide their names every time (but most importantly you had all contact info in case of any issues and could have called or emailed).
  • N

    Munich Oktoberfest

    4.5Excellent
    Written on August 8th, 2018
    Went to Oktoberfest on the second weekend of 2017 (this only gave me the option of "Oktoberfest 2018" to review) and it was AMAZING! Honestly this was probably…
    Read more
  • N

    Munich Oktoberfest

    5.0Excellent
    Written on August 7th, 2018
    Did Oktoberfest with Euroadventures (second weekend of the festival at the end of September 2017 - though in this review it only gave me the option of "Oktoberf…
    Read more

Euroadventures Tours

Euroadventures Destinations

Euroadventures Videos

About Euroadventures

At Euroadventures we take care of your travel needs with different travel packages catering to all types of travelers We do European travel without the hassle for energetic, fun adventurers. Our team will show you the best each destination has to offer as well as some of those hidden gems that the guide books don't tell you about. Join us and enjoy the Euroadventures experience!

Highlights

Itineraries made by European locals and experienced travelers
Discover hidden gems that guide books don't tell you about
Experience the most popular spots of Europe
Meet like-minded travelers
Be flexible: Join guided tours or explore independently

Contact our Travel Experts

  • Contact our Travel Experts
  • Contact our Travel Experts
  • Contact our Travel Experts

+1 844 311 8331

24/7 Support

Our team of experienced tour specialists have travelled to hundreds of countries around the globe and have decades of first-hand travel experience to share. Contact us now to have all of your tour-related questions answered!