Deals of The Week  Our Mother’s Day deals are here!  Save up to 50%

Deals end in2d15h22m14s
Discover Morocco

Discover Morocco

Headquarters in Marakesh , Morocco

View all tours
Number of tours
20
Age Range
5-80
Number of reviews
28
Rating
4.2/5
Response rate
100%
Response time
less than 1 hour

Discover Morocco Reviews (28)

Write a review
Excellent
Good
Average
Rather poor
Bad
Show specific ratings
Accommodation
4/5
Transportation
4.5/5
Meals
4/5
Value for money
N/A
Guide
4.5/5
  • AN
    Written on March 5th, 2020
    I have looked at different options in travel site and I am so glad that I picked this. EXCELLENT service ,price is great!. Our driver Adman took care of us al…
    Read more
  • T
    Written on March 4th, 2020
    My friend and I are seasoned travelers – either solo or with a small group tour. However, I normally went with a well-known global reputable company. Due to tim…
    Read more
  • BM
    Written on March 3rd, 2020
    Our over all experience was good. However their lack of English speaking guides created some problems for us. We didn’t had any guide in few places like Chefch…
    Read more
    Discover Morocco commented on this review
    Dear Biena , Thank you for your review will take your notes seriously to improve our service Regards Issam
  • S
    Written on February 29th, 2020
    The tour was poorly organized. Poor hotel arrangement – In Casablanca: My friend and I could not get into our room because the receptionist said it had not be…
    Read more
    Discover Morocco commented on this review
    Dear Customer , Thank you for submitting you review on TourRadar . We are sorry that you had troubles at the check in but as explained to you on whatsapp it was never our fault since we did pay for the hotel and we have sent you the receipt of the payment . Since the tour is shared and it included 11 passengers we had to keep you updated about the pick up times every day and we could not advise pick up times in advance . In Marrakech we did upgrade your hotel to 4 stars hotel while you had only a 3 stars hotel and the rest of the groupe were put on a different hotel because of availability . Also , the driver did pay for the city tax on the check out . It is already explained on your itenerary for how many hours you will be driving so complaining about that is not fair at all . There were other members on the tour that never complaint about the guides at every city but we are taking your reviw seriously in order to improve the client's experience Regards Issam
  • JA
    Written on February 25th, 2020
    Responding for 4 people who booked together on the Best of Morocco Discovery Tour.. The tour company Discover Morocco was poorly organized and we were not met a…
    Read more
    Discover Morocco commented on this review
    Hello John , Thank you for submitting your review . The driver waited for you at the airport for more than 2 hours but no one showed up . We tried calling all the numbers on your booking but only in vain . Also , we did leave you an email with the hotel's name and we never advised that your hotel will be the Ibis Casablanca . We do not provide hotels voucher for clients as our driver take care of check in to hotels to keep the clients at ease . You can claim the personal expenses but we would like to inform you that as a professional company we take proofs for every matter in order to defend our credebility . There were more people at the tour that never compalaint about hotels and the airport transfer . Regards Issam
  • MR
    Written on February 18th, 2020
    We just finished 7 days tour of the south of Morocco arranged with easy transfer, this was life experience and we have enjoyed every minute of it, It has outst…
    Read more
  • SH
    Written on February 3rd, 2020
    We had a great time, everything was as advertised. However, things did start out a bit slow. Our plane arrived late and the driver who was supposed to pick us…
    Read more
    Discover Morocco commented on this review
    Thank you for your honest feedback , we are happy to hear that our service did met your expectations . we look forward to welcome you again to Morocco
  • Best of Morocco Tour from Tangier reviewer 8
    Written on January 27th, 2020
    Not worth the money. Felt uneasy with the lack of information shared to two young female travellers (however anyone would have felt the same way). Often spent e…
    Read more
    Discover Morocco commented on this review
    Dear Jessie Thank you for your feedback. The tour gives our travellers the opprtunity to discover the northern cities of Tangier & Chefchaouen as well as Fes, Rabat, Casablanca & Marrakech in such a short duration by using the high speed train. The itinerary was clear enough and I don't know what you mean by planning a better routes. Also, the tour is featured with a 3* hotels with the option to upgrade to 4* hotels. The tour clearly mentions that only breakfast is included with local professional guide in every city. We only offer a small group not exceeding 10 passengers. In your case you were 4 travellers travelling in a miniva of 7 seaters. Kind regards Omar
  • South Morocco Discovery - 7 Days reviewer 9
    Written on January 19th, 2020
    The tour was so well organized. There was support for any questions. The driver was excellent. It was so much fun. It was truly an authentic experience. I w…
    Read more
  • MM
    Written on January 8th, 2020
    The tour package is recommended if you have limited time but would like to see, learn and get a bit of experience of the imperial cities of Morocco. Each city h…
    Read more

Discover Morocco Tours

Discover Morocco Destinations

About Discover Morocco

Discover Morocco is a trading name of Travel Gateway DMC, a Moroccan destination management company that provides sightseeing tours and other type of vacation oriented experiences. Since our start we have provided hundreds of thousands of travellers, corporate clients and tour operators around the world with high quality tours, excursions and activities in Morocco. With our Operations Team, that has unparalleled experience and contacts in Morocco and an intimate knowledge of all major sights and tour destinations, we can provide you or your group an excellent trip to any Moroccan city.

Highlights

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Award 2017, 2018 & 2019
Local Expertise & Knowledge of Morocco
Unbeatable value with Best Price Guarantee
100% guaranteed departures

Safety and Hygiene Measures

Below are the safety and hygiene measures Discover Morocco will be implementing:

  • Face masks required for guides & drivers
  • Face masks provided for travelers free of charge
  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
  • Guides & drivers required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for our staff
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival

Contact our Travel Experts

  • Contact our Travel Experts
  • Contact our Travel Experts
  • Contact our Travel Experts

+1 844 311 3006

24/7 Support

Our team of experienced tour specialists have travelled to hundreds of countries around the globe and have decades of first-hand travel experience to share. Contact us now to have all of your tour-related questions answered!