BEST SELECTION & PRICESBEST SELECTIONBEST PRICESTRUSTED PAYMENTS

14 Days Best of Vietnam & Cambodia

Save up to 75% Get early access
starts in 07:23:04
This tour is operated by
14 Days Best of Vietnam & Cambodia - Hoi An Express
14 Days Best of Vietnam & Cambodia - Hoi An Express
james "This is a good tour if you wish a fairly relaxed and cost effective approach. Generally, we had about 1/2 every day of free time. The highlight for us was Ha Long Bay: beautiful, very nice boat. The two nights we spent in DaNang were not too interesting, except for the visit to My Son. Hotel in Hoi An was delightful(we were using the 3 star option). The custom tailor coupon was actually very..."
Good
21 reviews
Starts
Hanoi
Destinations
+12
Ends
Siem Reap
Map

Highlights

  • Visit the famous temples of Angkor
  • Explore Siem Reap floating villages
  • Experience Hanoi’s One Pillar Pagoda
  • Cruise along legendary Halong Bay
Age range
1 to 80 year olds
Accommodation
Hotel
Max Group Size
10
Transportation
Private Vehicle
Travel style
Discovery
Start in Hanoi and end in Siem Reap! With the discovery tour 14 Days Best of Vietnam & Cambodia, you have a 14 day tour package taking you from Hanoi to Siem Reap and through Hanoi, Vietnam and 9 other destinations in Asia. 14 Days Best of Vietnam & Cambodia is a small group tour that includes accommodation as well as an expert guide, meals, transport and more.

21 Reviews

Excellent
67%
Good
14%
Average
14%
Rather Poor
5%
Bad
0%
Write a review
  • 14 Days Best of Vietnam & Cambodia reviewer 1
    Written on July 22, 2018
    5.0 - Excellent

    The 14 Day Best of Vietnam and Cambodia trip run by Hoi an Express was Fantastic. I enjoyed all the included tours and had at least half a day free at each city in which I could plan to do my own activities. I do suggest Travellers have a plan for these times but found that the local guides where able to direct us to good activities at each location. We opted for the 3 star hotels and could not fault any of them on location or service. They also provided an option to fly between HCMC and Siem Reap which gave us an extra half day at HCMC to take advantage of. We also booked the Water Puppet and Buffet Meal in Hanoi and were impressed by the quality of the buffet meal (a highlight of our trip) and the Bat Trang Pottery Village tour which we also enjoyed.
    Show detailed ratings

  • RA
    Written on July 20, 2018
    3.0 - Average

    I really would not recommend this tour company and theres a lot of detail i wish i'd known before i booked. I was solo traveller and that seemed to be a negative for these guys. They told me they wouldn't offer me any activities options because i was travelling alone and they don't do them for just 1 person. They then refused outright to provide any advice on how i could do the activities or visits at all. This is in stark contrast to other group tour companies. I'd just finished an Intrepid tour prior to this one and wish i'd continued with them. The company are set up as a day tour company and for these longer trips they sort out the logistics of getting from place to place and the hotels. Otherwise its like being on a day/ half day tour for the things you do. There is no consistency and no one to ensure things run smoothly in-between. The tour guide is different day to day and not someone you can ask questions about the trip as a whole. They give you a local mobile at the start but its pay as you go, and after a couple of calls to their office it runs out and you have to pay to top it up to use it ( its an old nokia, not a smartphone). I booked the 4 star option. The hotels were generally 3 star level and were usually quite far out of city so you had to get taxi's everywhere. The hotel in Ho Chi Minh City was actually right next to the airport so 8 km out of city and they absolutely refused to acknowledge that this was a problem. I ended up moving to one in the city for 2 nights and paid for it myself. I didn't want the hotel to be the reason i didn't enjoy that city. The hotel in Danang (Cecilia) was nice and next to the beach. Flower garden hotel in Hanoi was really unfriendly and unhelpful. I got terrible mosquito bites in their foyer waiting for my room. The Halong bay tour was great, but they're a different company that Hoi An Express buy from. My hotel in Hoi An was ok, a new hotel so slightly inexperienced staff but friendly, and again miles out from the city. They had a shuttle bus service but the times never really suited. The Siem Reap hotel ( Sokha Roth) was 3 star at best, not very clean and required a lot of prompting to get information to help me in the city. Also, the "free" item of clothing in Hoi An is a scam. Its not like the pictures and you have to pay a lot extra for anything half decent. I went elsewhere and got something nice but the rest of the group were quite unhappy with what the got from Ann Tailor. Problem is i booked a group tour so that i would do the tour with other people around but the rest of the group were on a 3 star package and always in different hotels miles away so i essentially did the tour alone. These guys have so much to learn about group tours for people from overseas. The established companies like Intrepid are much better and ensure your experience is good.
    Hoi An Express commented on this review
    Dear RIffat. Thank you for your feedback. As we had already explained over the phone all of your issues but you decided to ignore those. Before confirming your booking, we had provide full list of assigned hotels for your reference. The meaning of doing that was for you to double check and reconfirm whether you would like to go ahead or not. But you did nothing and put the blame on us. Additionally, we requested to change hotel on your check-in date. We advised that you would need to pay for changing hotel as Vissai would full charge for late cancellation. We think this policy is fair and clear enough for all service industries. Besides, Vissai is still in the city (not suburb area like Ha Noi). Using Vissai was a airport hotel to change hotel on the spot for free was not reason enough. We also can provide Vissai's certificate to prove that it is 4* legally. We provided the mobile phone for emergency event and pick-up time amendment (not for your own expenses). However, you kept talking on the phone for hours and hours until it ran out of credit (the amount was enough for us to use in a month) for just a few days. How could you expect us to topup for your own expenses? You also forced us to contact you via your international numbers instead of email just because we refused to topup for you. Thirdly, the minimum requirement for all tours to be operated is 2 people. If you are single traveller, you would need to pay double. It was fair enough but you denined. Besides, you requested for a daily tour (not from SIC package). We also looked for you but you refused to follow its schedule. You were single traveller, you did not want to pay double, yet you want the tour to depart on your preferred time. How was it possible?Additionally, you neither want to participate in the tour nor want to wait for other. Didnt you see you were paying hard to get here? On the other hand, this is a joined group tour with different accommodation standard. You had booked a tour for just your self. How could you expect us to put you in the same hotel as others? We could not control which hotel standard they book. We also could not allow 3* accommodation in the same hotel as 4* accommodation. Moreover, it is wrong to say you have different guide every single day. We provided stationed guide which meant that you would have different guide in each city. By doing that, local guide at that area would provide deeper knowleage and information for you. You also would cut down the cost for guide expenses such as accommodation and transportation. We hope you understand your careness. Our hotline number is operate 24 hours a day. Yet our Travel Consultant work from 08:00 - 22:00. It is definately wrong to say "no consistency and no one to ensure things run smoothly in-between. Not someone you can ask questions about the trip as a whole". We appreciate that you share your feedback so everyone could have a better understanding and information. However, please being fair to everybody. It should not involve your own feeling and unreasonable behavior.
    Show detailed ratings

  • MB
    Written on June 1, 2018
    4.5 - Excellent

    Halong bay cruise and Angkor Watt at sunrise
    Hoi An Express commented on this review
    Dear Monika. Thank you for your great review. Hope to welcome you back soon. Travel Consultant Team.
    Show detailed ratings

  • NW
    Written on May 31, 2018
    3.0 - Average

    Felt like the accommodation could have been more central to tourist areas (especially Da Nang). Breakfasts at the hotels seemed to be orientated towards Chinese/ eastern tourists rather than western. The tour for Hanoi felt minimal as it was only 2-2.5 hours long and didn’t visit many places that were key tour sites, this was also the case for Da Nang. Ho Chi Ming, Hoi An and Siem Reap were fantastic tours. All the tour guides were fantastic.
    Hoi An Express commented on this review
    Dear Nikita, On behalf of Hoi An Express, we would like to thank you for your kind support to our company. We well noted your feedback and will try our best to improve our services in the future. Your trust and confidence in our services are important to us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again soon to provide you with the highest quality, personalized travel services that you have come to expect from us. Best regards, Travel Consultant Team
    Show detailed ratings

  • A
    Written on May 27, 2018
    4.5 - Excellent

    Halong bay was great but Angkor Watt was best
    Hoi An Express commented on this review
    Dear Mr./Ms., Warmest greetings from Hoi An Express – Executive Tours! On behalf of Hoi An Express, we would like to thank you for your kind support to our company. We are very honored to serve you and look forward to your continued support in the future. Your trust and confidence in our services are important to us. Please accept our heartfelt thank you and hope to see you again in the near future. Best regards, Travel Consultant Team
    Show detailed ratings

  • MW
    Written on April 26, 2018
    4.0 - Good

    It was difficult at times when we didn't know what was happening. The bus ride to Siem Reap was a long trip and we were not told anything, like when to change buses, luckily another passenger told us we needed to change buses. The driver who took us all to the boat at Halong Bay did not explain anything to us. The guide (vanuk) who took us to Angkor Wat was excellent. The tour to the floating village was pathetic, we were taken to a floating shop only and not shown the floating residences nor did we have any interaction with a village family.
    Hoi An Express commented on this review
    Dear Maree. Thank you for notifying us of the problem. We strive to provide you with the best possible service, and if we fail to meet your expectations, it is important for us to know. We apologize for the service issues, and we regret any inconvenience or frustration that your experience has caused you. To ensure that our staff conducts themselves in a manner that reflects the high regard that we have for our customers, we have notified the proper department of your complaint. Your business is important to us, and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you and show you our improvement. Thank you again for bringing these matters to our attention. Travel Consultant Team.
    Show detailed ratings

  • 14 Days Best of Vietnam & Cambodia reviewer 7
    Written on April 12, 2018
    5.0 - Excellent

    I loved the tour, everything was amazing and so well organised. I particularly enjoyed the time spent in Hoi An. The accommodation was fantastic, the guide was brilliant and the atmosphere of the town was lovely.
    Hoi An Express commented on this review
    Dear Amelia. On behalf of Hoi An Express, we would like to thank you for your kind support to our company. We are very honored to serve you and look forward to your continued support in the future. Travel Consultant Team
    Show detailed ratings

  • 14 Days Best of Vietnam & Cambodia reviewer 8
    Written on April 2, 2018
    4.5 - Excellent

    Amazing experience and surprise on by b'day 17/3/18. I received cake from TourRadar which was left in the reception when we returned from daily activity and we had absolutely amazing cake share/cutting and eating with all my group members. It worked a great treat and I will never forget that lovely surprise and happiness it caused. It was delicious and most beautiful cake I ever got in my life. You are stunning guys, keep a great work you do. Best tour ever!
    Hoi An Express commented on this review
    Dear Martina. On behalf of Hoi An Express, we would like to thank you for your kind support to our company. We are glad that you have enjoyed the cake and had an great experience with us. Your Travel Consultant Stephanie came down to your hotel to pass you the cake but you were not there. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again soon to provide you with the highest quality, personalized travel services that you have come to expect from us.
    Show detailed ratings

  • FR
    Written on March 19, 2018
    4.5 - Excellent

    We really enjoyed this tour and felt it packed a lot in for the 14 days, making it very good value for money, particularly at the offer price. There's quite a lot of city time - watch out for mad motor bikers on pavements - and some very obvious tourist stops, but the activities were very varied and there was also some free time. The markets and temples were amazing although I wasn't so sure about the floating village being treated as a tourist attraction as it appeared that none of the money generated was going to the people there. We stuck with the three star hotel options and they were all perfectly adequate, all with comfy beds and in good locations. We particularly liked the hotel in Hoi An and the lovely City River Hotel in Siem Reap. Food was good. I like trying local dishes and my partner is strictly meat and potatoes, no spice, but we both found plenty to suit our very different tastes. Our guides were excellent. Dung in Hanoi was super, and Dong, Ming, Bau and Sophea all looked after us very well. Yes a couple had quite strong accents, as you would expect from a local company, but they all had great local and historical knowledge and I felt I learnt a lot about culture and life in those two countries. Hoi An Express are a great company to deal with. From the very first day they answered emails quickly and always let us know about any minor changes to timings in the itinerary in good time. We pretty well stuck to this itinerary but other people we crossed paths with on our travels told us they were very flexible in adapting arrangements if you wanted. The Vietnamese phone they provided was a very thoughtful accessory. With the amount of development going on, and pollution from diesel fumes and plastics, I would really recommend going to this part of the world sooner rather than later. I hope they develop more ecotourism before it's too late. Definitely go though, you'll receive a warm welcome, especially in Cambodia, and it's a fascinating part of the world.
    Hoi An Express commented on this review
    Dear Fiona. On behalf of Hoi An Express, thank you so much for your detailed feedback. It would definately help us a lot in capturing customers' needs and in improving our service. Besides, we are fully aware of our impacts on the tourism and environment. Travel Agencies in Vietnam also paying a lot of attention to this change to reduce our impact. Hopefully we would make a better change in the future. Travel Consultant Team.
    Show detailed ratings

    14 Days Best of Vietnam & Cambodia customer review photo 114 Days Best of Vietnam & Cambodia customer review photo 214 Days Best of Vietnam & Cambodia customer review photo 314 Days Best of Vietnam & Cambodia customer review photo 414 Days Best of Vietnam & Cambodia customer review photo 514 Days Best of Vietnam & Cambodia customer review photo 6
  • JL
    Written on March 17, 2018
    4.0 - Good

    This is a good tour if you wish a fairly relaxed and cost effective approach. Generally, we had about 1/2 every day of free time. The highlight for us was Ha Long Bay: beautiful, very nice boat. The two nights we spent in DaNang were not too interesting, except for the visit to My Son. Hotel in Hoi An was delightful(we were using the 3 star option). The custom tailor coupon was actually very nice addition. The hotel in Saigon was pretty ragged--would definitely upgrade on that one. Otherwise everything was good. The guides were always helpful, but not quite up to what you would find on a larger tour group--ours was only 5 people. There was only one screw up on the trip when, in Da Nang, the driver took us to international vs domestic terminal which caused us some heartache due to time factor to check in.
    Hoi An Express commented on this review
    Dear James. Thank you for notifying us of the problem. We strive to provide you with the best possible service, and if we fail to meet your expectations, it is important for us to know. We apologize for the service issues, and we regret any inconvenience or frustration that your experience has caused you. To ensure that our staff conducts themselves in a manner that reflects the high regard that we have for our customers, we have notified the proper department of your complaint. Your business is important to us, and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you and show you our improvement. Thank you again for bringing these matters to our attention. Travel Consultant Team.
    Show detailed ratings

Itinerary

Download PDF Brochure
  1. Introduction
  2. Expand all
  1. Day 1: Ha Noi - Arrival
  2. Day 2: Ha Noi – Ha Long Bay (BLD) – by minivan – 4 hours
  3. Day 3: Ha Long Bay – Ha Noi (BL) – by minivan – 4 hours
  4. Day 4: Ha Noi City Tour – Da Nang (B) – by flight – 01 hour
  5. Day 5: Da Nang – My Son Sanctuary (B)
  6. Day 6: Da Nang - Hoi An - Ann Tailor for a free tailor-made item of clothing – Hoi An City Tour (B)
  7. Day 7: Hoi An - Foodie Tour (BL)
  8. Day 8: Hoi An – Da Nang – Ho Chi Minh City (B) – by flight – 01 hour
  9. Day 9: Mekong Delta – Cai Be floating market (BL) by minivan – 2 hours
  10. Day 10: Cu Chi Tunnels - Ho Chi Minh City Tour (BL)
  11. Day 11: Ho Chi Minh City – Siem Reap (B) – by bus – 13 hours
  12. Day 12: Siem Reap – Floating Village in the afternoon (B)
  13. Day 13: Siem Reap – Angkor Temples (Angkor Wat – Angkor Thom) (BL)
  14. Day 14: Siem Reap – Departure (B)

What's included

Expand all
  • Accommodation

    Rated Good by past passengers
  • Guide

    Rated Good by past passengers
  • Meals

    Rated Good by past passengers
  • Transport

    Rated Excellent by past passengers
  • Additional Services

  • Insurance

  • Additional Services

Download PDF Brochure

Videos

  • 14 Days Best of Vietnam & Cambodia
  • Hoi An Express Slideshow
  • Hoi An Express Travel
14 Days Best of Vietnam & Cambodia

Questions & Answers

Here we have collected and answered the most frequently asked questions about this tour.

    • What are the optional excursions?

      The optional excursions for this tour are:

      Half day: Ho Chi Minh City

      City Tour
      Ho Chi Minh City Tour - China Town by Cyclo
      Local Streets Moto Tour
      Shopping tour
      Spa Tour
      Cooking Class
      Cu Chi Tunnels
      Ao Dai Tour

      Full day: Ho Chi Minh City

      City tour - Historical Discovery
      Discover the lift of local Vietnamese
      Cao Dai Temple & Black Lady Mountain
      Feel the beat of Sai Gon - Motorbike tour
      Monkey Island (Can Gio)
      Vung Tau
      Long Tan Battlefield

      Night time: Ho Chi Minh City

      Foodie Tour
      Vietnamese Water Puppets
      Vietnamese Water Puppets & Dinner on cruise
      Dinner & Shopping
      Relaxing evening
      Vietnamese Hang Outs
      Saigon Opera House Show & Dinner
      Enyou a Vietnamese night - HCM City Deep into the night

      Night time: Hoi An

      Hoi An Mysterious Night
      Hoi An - Street Food
      Da Nang Nightlife
      Water Puppet Show and Magic Hoi An Night
      Religious and Vegetarian Tour

      Half day: Da Nang

      Da Nang - Museums & Bridges
      Da Nang - Marble Mountain and Son Tra Peninsula
      Da Nang - Shopping tour
      Hoi An - Ancient Town Walking
      Ancient Villages with drivers in Ao Dai
      Home cooking Da Nang

      Night time: Da Nang

      Da Nang Night Life
      Da Nang - foodie tour
      Relaxing night (spa + fine dinner)
      Hoi An Mysterious Night

      Half day: Ha Noi

      Good Morning
      Bat Trang
      Van Phuc Silk
      Shopping tour
      Relaxing and Foodie
      Ao Dai - Photography tour
      Foodie Tour

      Full day: Ha Noi

      Bat Trang - Dong Ho - But Thap
      Perfume Pagoda
      Sacred Yen Tu Mountain
      Ha Long Bay
      Tam Coc - Hoa Lu
      Hoa Lu - Trang An
      Cuc Phuong
      Mai Chau
      Tam Dao
      Van Long Nature Reserve & Rural Excursion
      Golf Tour

      Night time: Ha Noi

      Relaxing evening
      Water Puppet & Buffet Dinner

      Please be aware that full day tours are only available on an extra day outside of the package days, for instance, pre or post tour. This list is a guideline only and prices have not been advised.

    • When and where does the tour end?

      On the last day of the tour, you will check out at 12 pm. Transfer to the airport for departure flight is included.

    • When and where does the tour start?

      On Day 1 of the tour, you will arrive at Noi Bai Airport, where you will be picked up and transferred to the Flower Hotel. You can check-in from 2 pm, however, you can arrive anytime on Day 1 as it is an arrivals day. Be aware that the hotel is subject to change until the final documents are released.

    Ask a question

    Guides who have led this tour

    What are people saying about TourRadar?

    • Jane7th September 2018
      Amazing, prompt service--even when we are all in different time zones! Could not ask for more! Communication couldn't be better.

    Availability

    NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    14 Days Best of Vietnam & Cambodia

    Select Departure Month
    • Upcoming departures
    • September 2018
    • October 2018
    • November 2018
    • December 2018
    • January 2019
    • February 2019
    • March 2019
    • April 2019
    • May 2019
    • June 2019
    • July 2019
    • August 2019
    • September 2019
    • October 2019
    • November 2019
    • December 2019
    STARTENDSEATS LEFTSAVE NOW PRICE
    • Friday
      Sep 21, 2018
      from Hanoi
      14 Days
      Thursday
      Oct 4, 2018
      to Siem Reap
      10+ seats left
      $744
      $1,750
      -43%
      USD $1,006
    • Monday
      Sep 24, 2018
      from Hanoi
      14 Days
      Sunday
      Oct 7, 2018
      to Siem Reap
      10+ seats left
      $744
      $1,750
      -43%
      USD $1,006
    • Friday
      Sep 28, 2018
      from Hanoi
      14 Days
      Thursday
      Oct 11, 2018
      to Siem Reap
      10+ seats left
      $744
      $1,750
      -43%
      USD $1,006
    • Monday
      Oct 1, 2018
      from Hanoi
      14 Days
      Sunday
      Oct 14, 2018
      to Siem Reap
      10+ seats left
      $744
      $1,750
      -43%
      USD $1,006
    • Friday
      Oct 5, 2018
      from Hanoi
      14 Days
      Thursday
      Oct 18, 2018
      to Siem Reap
      10+ seats left
      $744
      $1,750
      -43%
      USD $1,006
    • Monday
      Oct 8, 2018
      from Hanoi
      14 Days
      Sunday
      Oct 21, 2018
      to Siem Reap
      10+ seats left
      $744
      $1,750
      -43%
      USD $1,006
    • Friday
      Oct 12, 2018
      from Hanoi
      14 Days
      Thursday
      Oct 25, 2018
      to Siem Reap
      10+ seats left
      $744
      $1,750
      -43%
      USD $1,006
    • Monday
      Oct 15, 2018
      from Hanoi
      14 Days
      Sunday
      Oct 28, 2018
      to Siem Reap
      10+ seats left
      $744
      $1,750
      -43%
      USD $1,006
    • Friday
      Oct 19, 2018
      from Hanoi
      14 Days
      Thursday
      Nov 1, 2018
      to Siem Reap
      10+ seats left
      $744
      $1,750
      -43%
      USD $1,006
    • Monday
      Oct 22, 2018
      from Hanoi
      14 Days
      Sunday
      Nov 4, 2018
      to Siem Reap
      10+ seats left
      $744
      $1,750
      -43%
      USD $1,006
    Show more departures

    Monthly price comparison

    About the countries

    Useful things to know before you go

    Currencies

    Dong
    Vietnam
    Riels
    Cambodia

    Plugs & Adapters

    Vietnam and CambodiaVietnam and CambodiaVietnam

    Visa

    Here is an indication for which countries you might need a visa. Please contact the local embassy for help applying for visas to these places.

    Vaccinations

    These are only indications, so please visit your doctor before you travel to be 100% sure.
    Typhoid
    Recommended for Vietnam and Cambodia. Ideally 2 weeks before travel.
    Hepatitis A
    Recommended for Vietnam and Cambodia. Ideally 2 weeks before travel.
    Cholera
    Recommended for Vietnam and Cambodia. Ideally 2 weeks before travel.
    Tuberculosis
    Recommended for Vietnam and Cambodia. Ideally 3 months before travel.
    Hepatitis B
    Recommended for Vietnam and Cambodia. Ideally 2 months before travel.
    Rabies
    Recommended for Vietnam and Cambodia. Ideally 1 month before travel.
    Yellow fever
    Certificate of vaccination required if arriving from an area with a risk of yellow fever transmission for Vietnam and Cambodia. Ideally 10 days before travel.
    Japanese B encephalitis
    Recommended for Vietnam and Cambodia. Ideally 1 month before travel.

    Policies

    Location
    Hanoi is the starting point and Siem Reap is the endpoint.
    Trusted
    Your money is safe with TourRadar, as we only pay the tour operator after your tour has departed.
    Deposit
    TourRadar only requires a deposit of 50% to confirm this Hoi An Express booking. The remaining balance is then payable 35 days prior to the departure date. For any tour departing before 23 October 2018 the full payment of $1,006 is necessary.
    Cancellation policy
    No additional cancellation fees! You can cancel the tour up to 35 days prior to the departure date and you will not need to pay the full amount of $1006 for 14 Days Best of Vietnam & Cambodia, but the deposit of 50% is non-refundable. If you cancel via TourRadar the standard cancellation policy applies.
    Availability
    Some departure dates and prices may vary and Hoi An Express will contact you with any discrepancies before your booking is confirmed.
    Credit Cards
    The following cards are accepted for Hoi An Express tours: Visa - Master Card - American Express

    Destinations

    Covering a total distance of approx 2,002 km.
    • Hanoi (Vietnam)
    • 126 km
    • Halong Bay (Vietnam)
    • 558 km
    • Da Nang (Vietnam)
    • 23 km
    • Hoi An (Vietnam)
    • 23 km
    • Da Nang (Vietnam)
    • 612 km
    • Ho Chi Minh City (Vietnam)
    • 83 km
    • Cai Be (Vietnam)
    • 83 km
    • Ho Chi Minh City (Vietnam)
    • 29 km
    • Cu Chi Tunnels (Vietnam)
    • 29 km
    • Ho Chi Minh City (Vietnam)
    Show all destinations

    Why book with TourRadar

    Best Price Guarantee
    If you book with TourRadar and within 24 hours you find a better price than $1,006 for the same tour, TourRadar will pay you the difference
    Safely book online
    All your details are safely protected by a secure connection
    5,827 tours in Asia
    covered by 285 different operators in Asia
    No Cancellation Fee
    TourRadar does not charge any additional cancellation fees. You can cancel the tour up to 35 days prior to the departure date. If you cancel your booking for 14 Days Best of Vietnam & Cambodia via TourRadar the standard cancellation policy applies.
    20 Genuine Reviews
    All reviews are verified from travellers who went on 14 Days Best of Vietnam & Cambodia