Deals of The Week  Our Mother’s Day deals are here!  Save up to 50%

Deals end in0d13h49m32s
 Ibermundo Travel Egypt

Ibermundo Travel Egypt

Headquarters in Cairo, Egypt

View all tours
Number of tours
18
Age Range
5-80
Number of reviews
4
Rating
3.3/5
Response rate
100%
Response time
less than 1 hour

Ibermundo Travel Egypt Reviews (4)

Write a review
Excellent
Good
Average
Rather poor
Bad
Show specific ratings
Accommodation
4/5
Transportation
4.5/5
Meals
4/5
Value for money
N/A
Guide
4.5/5
  • AM
    Written on March 18th, 2020
    Our tour and guide was magnificent. He was very knowledgeable about the story of Cairo and Alexandria, very patient with our questions, and help us to booking f…
    Read more
    Ibermundo Travel Egypt commented on this review
    Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for taking the time in sharing your experience with Ibermundo Travel Egypt and the community. Your review is highly appreciated and is very important to us. We hope we are always up to your expectations and hopefully, Ibermundo Travel Egypt becomes the number one choice every time you decide on a trip. Thank you always! Ibermundo Travel Egypt Team. To Contact call: +201142589569 - +201027726467 WatsApp:+201142589569 IMO: +201027726467 Skype: ibermundotravel
  • KL
    The cruise is not as the travel agency listed 5 Star Deluxe, but just 5 Star (3 categories of Nile cruises: 5 Star, 5 Star Deluxe, 5 Star Deluxe Plus). We paid …
    Read more
    Ibermundo Travel Egypt commented on this review
    Mr Keyang, thanks for your message, “We’re so sorry to hear that your experience was a negative one. We’d like to do what we can to right any wrong. Please contact our Customer Service Manager so we can resolve your issues. We’ll also reach out to you in the next day or two to discuss how we can resolve your issue.” Please with your this conversation with we respond to you and why you did not write the name of Nile cruise. (IT WAS ON OF THE BEST NILE CRUISE MS, ZAINA) IT WAS PUBLISH IN THE WEBSITE. You are asking the price of visit Abu Simbel, we give the price, but brought that from other company in Aswan And we know ou have problems with them so it was not in private but with other tourists. but we were offered to you in private so it is not our problem your dissection. You are booked your flight with Egyptair and also we know you had problems with them so it had to change the time of back to cairo , etc but our company helps you to solve your problems. also, you are booked the balloon flight in Luxor but it was out of consulting so your time it was not matching with our tours in Luxor, also we company have solved this problem also. And many problems with the guide in the cruise about anything you want doing in that cruise. We have a video from you said that are confirmed that the tour was good and everything good. If TourRadar gives us the permission we but that attached with your comment So the resume of your problems but not with us So are looking at the price minimum or very cheapest to pay with us put you are booking all that without our responsibility like: Your booked the Visits Abou Simbel from other company and have many problems with them, Not our problem. Your booked domestic flight by yourself with EgyptAir and the time and dates of back to cairo it was all incorrect, not our error, but our company helped you to resolve your problems. You've booked the flight ballon you paid 135$ per person from other company in Luxor also you not asking your guide if that matching with you tours or not, also we resolve this problem and we change some tour and time to you get the balloon tours. And many critical from you to pour guide and we resolve all this because we need making our job as we can do the best services. Best regards Ibermundo Travel Egypt & Spain
  • CL
    Written on January 27th, 2020
    Cruise was great! But book from another operator.
    Ibermundo Travel Egypt commented on this review
    Hi, ser, Firstly Thanks for your comment, “We’re so sorry to hear that your experience was a negative one. We’d like to do what we can to right any wrong. Please contact our Customer Service Manager so we can resolve your issues. We’ll also reach out to you in the next day or two to discuss how we can resolve your issue.” Put you are not booking the cruise in 4 Day - 3 Night Deluxe Nile Cruise Trip Aswan To Luxor but your booking in 5 Day - 4 Night Deluxe Nile Cruise Trip Aswan To Luxor. we do not know why you chose this tour of 4 days, so good we have a nice reviews and your but that in this after your contact with other Egyptian people in Egypt, and we know you have problem with your domestic flight and more but all this our company solved many problems for you in Luxor and Aswan, also with yours optional tours as your booking without our company and you have any problems with our regular tour, but our company and guide we solved all the problems you have by your self. Please clarify more what the cruise was great but what its means from another operator? Ok, what about the guide, services, food, transfer in aircondition, ver highly Nile cruise, Visits, services of our local guide, etc no comment! It's not fair to put this comment and to give us 2 stars, your comment it is for we no give you a discount on the price you paid for a Super deluxe cruise and very highly services. And you have threatened to make a bad reviews or make a complaint against us if we do not give you a discount or change the crossing to a very super deluxe but we could not because the price you have paid is only for a Santander deluxe cruise and we will We have given a highly deluxe crossover then you paid. All you are said and writing to us it is kept in the Chat you have done with Us through Tourradar. Really, what a shame you don't tell the truth in this comment? Your comment it is not clear please what really you want to be said? (Copy for tourradar) THANKS,
  • 4 Day - 3 Night Deluxe Nile Cruise Trip Aswan & Luxor reviewer 4
    Written on October 29th, 2019
    Our guide was magnificent. He was thorough, patient, and we learned so much from him.
    Ibermundo Travel Egypt commented on this review
    Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for taking the time in sharing your experience with Ibermundo Travel Egypt and the community. Your review is highly appreciated and is very important to us. We hope we are always up to your expectations and hopefully, Ibermundo Travel Egypt becomes the number one choice every time you decide on a trip. Thank you always! Ibermundo Travel Egypt Team. To Contact call: +201142589569 - +201027726467 WatsApp:+201142589569 IMO: +201027726467 Skype: ibermundotravel

Ibermundo Travel Egypt Tours

Top Deals

Ibermundo Travel Egypt Destinations

About Ibermundo Travel Egypt

Our Travel Agency for the Middle East and North Africa, Ibermundo Travel was founded in Egypt in 1998, tourism professionals in Egypt. They immediately established the headquarters in Spain that allowed them to work for all over the world, especially for Latin America and Europe. With experience and vision, they contributed to the strengthening of tourism and its use to spread peace and prosperity. Following in his footsteps, we have achieved the respect of all suppliers in the Middle East and North Africa by becoming a trusted partner of prestigious customers all over the world. We have conducted tours to every possible destination in Egypt many times over and we know how to make your experience as safe, comfortable, and memorable as possible.

Highlights

Major Attractions, For Less
Best selection and best prices
Fantastic optional excursions
Good services at economical prices

Ibermundo Travel Egypt Guides

Contact our Travel Experts

  • Contact our Travel Experts
  • Contact our Travel Experts
  • Contact our Travel Experts

+1 844 311 3006

24/7 Support

Our team of experienced tour specialists have travelled to hundreds of countries around the globe and have decades of first-hand travel experience to share. Contact us now to have all of your tour-related questions answered!