BEST SELECTION & PRICESBEST SELECTIONBEST PRICES PAY IN INSTALMENTS
West Coast Cruiser Tours
West Coast Cruiser Tours

West Coast Cruiser Tours

4.2/5 - Excellent
Headquarters in Bicton, Perth, Australia
Ask a questionSee all tours
TOURS
11
AGE RANGE
18-65
RESPONSE RATE
100%
RESPONSE TIME
11h
Best price on your West Coast Cruiser Tours tour
Ask a questionSee all tours
Exclusive Offers - Save Now
ends on 26 Sep 2019
  • Locally owned and operated
  • Action-packed tours
  • Western Australia Specialists
  • Family business

West Coast Cruiser is a Western Australian locally owned and operated adventure tour company. A family business, we have been running tours in Western Australia for over 13 years operating along the West Coast of Australia between Perth and Broome and down into the S...

West Coast Cruiser is a Western Australian locally owned and operated adventure tour company. A family business, we have been running tours in Western Australia for over 13 years operating along the West Coast of Australia between Perth and Broome and down into the South West. With tours from 1 to 14 Days, West Coast Cruiser specialises in all-inclusive, action-packed tours for the young and those young at heart, and active travellers with a focus on natural attractions and cultural activities.

Read more

21 West Coast Cruiser Tours Reviews

Excellent
57%
Good
24%
Average
19%
Rather Poor
0%
Bad
0%
Accommodation
4 / 5
Transportation
4 / 5
Meals
3.5 / 5
Value for money
N/A
Guide
4.5 / 5
Write a review
  • 7 Day Perth to Exmouth Cruiser : Return
    5.0 - Excellent
    Written on September 1, 2019
    I went on a tour with West Coast Cruiser on July 2019, it was the seven-day tour to Exmouth, returning to Perth. It was definitely the best decision I took, I h…
    Read more
    West Coast Cruiser Tours commented on this review
    Thank you for the awesome review Alicia! :) Cheers, Rens
  • 5 Day Perth to Exmouth Cruiser : One Way
    5.0 - Excellent
    Written on August 6, 2019
    One of the best tours I've done in Australia! There were only 2 of us and it still went ahead which was great. Chantal was the best tour guide, she had so much …
    Read more
    West Coast Cruiser Tours commented on this review
    Wow! Thank you Megan! Love the 5 stars!!! Good to see you had an awesome time with Chantal
  • 4 Day Exmouth to Broome Explorer : One-Way - Fully Accommodated
    4.0 - Good
    Written on August 5, 2019
    No aircon on bus despite it being advertised as a bus with air conditioning. When it was hot we had to have windows open to try and cool the bus. This resulted…
    Read more
    West Coast Cruiser Tours commented on this review
    Dear Linda, Thank you for your review and I want to apologise for the aircon not working properly on your tour. We have serviced and fixed the aircon problem in the vehicle. Still happy to see that you had a great time with Keagan! Hope to see you again Kind regards, Rens
  • 5 Day Perth to Exmouth Cruiser : One Way
    4.5 - Excellent
    Written on July 30, 2019
    Best decision we ever made to come on this tour. Even as a couple in a our forties, traveling predominantly with younger people, we had the most amazing time. O…
    Read more
    West Coast Cruiser Tours commented on this review
    Thank you for the excellent review Claire Appreciate you taking the time to rate us and we are happy to hear you had a great time!
  • 7 Day Perth to Exmouth Cruiser : Return
    2.5 - Average
    Written on June 30, 2019
    The website should have stated it clearly that meals are not provided. The ingredients for you to make your own meals are provided. And the ingredients are ofte…
    Read more
    West Coast Cruiser Tours commented on this review
    Dear Zhiyi Lin, Thank you for your review and we are sorry to hear that you have had a negative experience with us. Our What to Bring and Expect form that can be found on our website clearly states the way we prepare our meals. In regards to the tour-guide, I want to apologise for the way you experienced our tour. We have always sold FULLY guided tours, so you should not have just been dropped off at the location and given a time to get back. We have been training our guides to be knowlegable about the areas we visit and looking at the consistent reviews we have been getting on TripAdvisor our training program has been working very well. Would you please be able to send us an email with extra details about the guide and experience you have had? We would like to follow up with you and come to a suitable solution together. Hope to hear from you soon, Kind regards, West Coast Cruiser
  • 9 Day Perth to Broome Explorer : One-Way - Fully Accommodated
    4.5 - Excellent
    Written on June 25, 2019
    I had a wonderful time on this tour. It provided the opportunity to see so much of Western Australia in a well organised itinerary with a small group of people.…
    Read more
  • PW
    9 Day Perth to Broome Explorer : One-Way - Fully Accommodated
    2.5 - Average
    Written on April 30, 2019
    A/C was not working at all in the first bus. Second one barely. Meals could be improved- it’s pretty boring to have bread or wraps every day.
    West Coast Cruiser Tours commented on this review
    Hi Paula, thank you for your review. Good to see that you did enjoy the accommodation and the guide on tour. Hope that you have seen some amazing places in Western Australia on your trip from Perth to Broome. Our Vehicles are getting serviced after each tour to make sure they are good to go for their next trip. The day before the tour we sent you the following email: "After its service, we always do some general checks. This morning we discovered that the bus that is meant to be doing the Perth to Exmouth and Broome tour on the 20th of April has no working Air-Conditioning and all our other Vehicles are on the road" Due to the Easter Weekend we weren't able to find a replacement vehicle. In that same email we offered the option to get a full refund and we notified everyone that still wanted to join that we had taken precautions by providing shade screens, reflectors, water spray bottles and fans to keep you cool during this trip. We swapped vehicles in Exmouth and have not heard from anyone else that the airconditioning wasn't working. I want to let you know that we will be investigating this matter as we made sure the airconditioning in the replacement vehicle was working. We will have a look at our lunch menu to see if we can switch it up a bit. Hope you did enjoy breakfast and dinner with us! Thanks for the feedback and please do not hesitate to contact us directly if you have any further questions. Kind regards, The West Coast Cruiser Team
  • PL
    4 Day Exmouth to Broome Explorer : One-Way - Fully Accommodated
    3.5 - Good
    Written on April 23, 2019
    Chantale was an excellent guide. She was enthusiastic and went the extra mile to try and make sure everyone enjoyed the trip. I couldn’t recommend her enough.…
    Read more
  • LP
    7 Day Perth to Exmouth Cruiser : Return
    4.0 - Good
    Written on April 2, 2019
    It was a pretty good tour.
  •  reviewer 10
    7 Day Perth to Exmouth Cruiser : Return
    2.5 - Average
    Written on February 9, 2019
    Too much driving, not enough good views. Good tour guide, horrible food. Same meals multiple times. Accommodation was very cheap

About West Coast Cruiser Tours

West Coast Cruiser is a Western Australian locally owned and operated adventure tour company. A family business, we have been running tours in Western Australia for over 13 years operating along the West Coast of Australia between Perth and Broome and down into the South West. With tours from 1 to 14 Days, West Coast Cruiser specialises in all-inclusive, action-packed tours for the young and those young at heart, and active travellers with a focus on natural attractions and cultural activities.

West Coast Cruiser Tours videos

  • Perth to Broome Explorer - Fully Accommodated
  • Perth to Exmouth Cruiser: One Way & Return
Perth to Broome Explorer - Fully Accommodated

Exclusive benefits with

What makes us unique

West Coast Cruiser Tours Photos

Loading

Questions & Answers

We are there for you! If you have any questions about this operator, then please don't hesitate to contact us 24/7 and we will get back to you latest within 2 hours!

Loading