BEST SELECTION & PRICESBEST SELECTIONBEST PRICESTRUSTED PAYMENTS
Vietnam Adventure Tours

Lou“This tour was a FANTASTIC way to cover a lot of Vietnam! 99% of the Guides we had take care of us were brilliant (you have a different guide/group of fellow travellers each day). Great English. There was only one Guide whose English was difficult to unders...“

Vietnam Adventure Tours

Vietnam Adventure Tours

4.4/5 - Excellent
Headquarters in Ho Chi Minh , Vietnam
Ask a questionSee all tours
TOURS
21
AGE RANGE
-90
RESPONSE RATE
100%
RESPONSE TIME
0-1h
Best price on your Vietnam Adventure Tours tour
Ask a questionSee all tours
Unlock up to $600 off Member-Only Savings Unlock up to $600 in extra savings
ends on 23 Jun 2018
  • Off the beaten path away from the regular tourist attractions
  • Informative & professional tour guides
  • Unique and culturally immersive itineraries
  • Competitive prices

Vietnam Adventure Tours' provides luxurious, unique and authentic tours that exemplify South East Asia and its unique cultures. offering unique, culturally immersive tours of Vietnam with regular departures. Our company motto states that we want our guests to enjoy ...

Vietnam Adventure Tours' provides luxurious, unique and authentic tours that exemplify South East Asia and its unique cultures. offering unique, culturally immersive tours of Vietnam with regular departures. Our company motto states that we want our guests to enjoy real “Vietnam Adventure Tours", and we stand by what we say. We strive to ensure that our guests visit different and unique sites around the country that are off of the beaten path and away from the regular tourist attractions, all the while making sure each and every guest has the experience or a lifetime.

Read more

17 Vietnam Adventure Tours Reviews

Excellent
71%
Good
24%
Average
0%
Rather Poor
6%
Bad
0%
Accommodation
4.5 / 5
Transportation
4.5 / 5
Meals
4.5 / 5
Value for money
4.5 / 5
Guide
4.5 / 5
Write a review
  • NT
    Golden Vietnam 10 days
    4.5 - Excellent
    Written on June 6, 2018
    Very good itinerary. 10 days is quite short to visit Vietnam but this tour give a taste and show the beauty of Vietnam from South to North. Staff are very prof…
    Read more
    Vietnam Adventure Tours commented on this review
    Dear Ms Nathalie Trinh On behalf of Vietnam Adventure Tour, we would like to thank you for your great review and your feedback. We are very honored to serve you and look forward to welcoming you again. Yours sincerely, Travel Consultant Team
  •  reviewer 2
    Vietnam - Ha Long bay & Phu Quoc Island 10 days
    4.5 - Excellent
    Written on May 31, 2018
    The tour was well planned and it was very easy to get a hold of them with any questions throughout. There was a nice balance of free time and planned tours. Wou…
    Read more
    Vietnam Adventure Tours commented on this review
    Dear Patricia Stirling, On behalf of Vietnam Adventure Tour, we would like to thank you for your kind support to our company. We are very honored to serve you and look forward to your continued support in the future. Yours sincerely, Travel Consultant Team
  •  reviewer 3
    Vietnam - North to South 10 days
    5.0 - Excellent
    Written on May 31, 2018
    The tour guides were friendly and excited about their country - plus as they were local, really knowledgeable. I loved all the locations and Vietnamese people. …
    Read more
    Vietnam Adventure Tours commented on this review
    Dear Jenny . Thank you for your feedback.We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Kindly regards, Travel Consultant Team.
  • A
    Vietnam - Ha Long bay & Phu Quoc Island 10 days
    5.0 - Excellent
    Written on May 25, 2018
    I had a great time in Vietnam. Just 3 days before i came to Vietnam i had searching some travel company in Tourrada Website and I chose Vietnam Adventure Tour…
    Read more
  •  reviewer 5
    Golden Vietnam 10 days
    5.0 - Excellent
    Written on May 23, 2018
    We have had 10 days Vietnam Tour. Everything was organised and arranged perfectly and we didn't get any problem on our trip. Thanks a lot to Vietnam Adventure T…
    Read more
  • A
    Golden Vietnam 10 days
    5.0 - Excellent
    Written on May 23, 2018
    The tour was wonderful. We visited some amazing places and with the help of our superb tour leader Bunny we had the trip of a lifetime. Thank you so much Vietna…
    Read more
  • JK
    Vietnam - Cambodia With Wonders Of The World 14 days
    3.5 - Good
    Written on May 10, 2018
    The guides were all nice, friendly, accommodating, and knowledgeable. I had no issues with them. The 2 out of 6 hotels had horrible wi-fi. There was a lot of wa…
    Read more
    Vietnam Adventure Tours commented on this review
    Dear Mr Julian Kui, First of all, I would like to thank you so much for the comments on the trip. I would like to apologize for all unexpected problems happened during the trip and have some explanations as follows: - About hotel rooms: The first night you arrived in Vietnam is one day before the tour starts, we added one more night after your confirmation. The hotel system did not update that night. So there was a mistake. Hope you sympathize. - About 4 days of doing nothing: In fact, most of the days are for moving. Due to the long travel time that is reason why we do not arrange for you to visit any places,to spend time to take a rest for the next day. - Phone does not work: When the customer come into Vietnam, we always provide a sim card to contact. However, because of your phone's inactivity in Vietnam, we can not contact directly. We had to contact through the hotel or tour guide. - Flight incident: We booked Vietjet because of the flight schedule that suits your itinerary. However, it has a long delay by the airlines carrier,it's beyond our control. Sorry to took you have to wait long time. From Danang to Ho Chi Minh City, we also booked Vietnamairlines - About the companion question : Usually a hotel room will be 2 people, if you are single traveler, there will be surcharge for a single room please. Because our price on system is for at least 2 people. Again, sincerely apologize to you. We will fix the above issues. Hope to serve you and your friends in the next time with our best services. Thank you so much Kindly regards, Ms Duyen
  •  reviewer 8
    19 Days through Vietnam from Hanoi to Ho Chi Minh City
    4.0 - Good
    Written on May 6, 2018
    This tour was a FANTASTIC way to cover a lot of Vietnam! 99% of the Guides we had take care of us were brilliant (you have a different guide/group of fellow tra…
    Read more
  • ED
    Ha Noi: Sapa trekking and HaLong cruise 7 days
    5.0 - Excellent
    Written on March 29, 2018
    Very good tour - evrything was perfect
  • MB
    Vietnam - South to North 10 days
    1.5 - Rather poor
    Written on March 12, 2018
    Please note that the trip in Vietnam (10 days from South to North) so called fully organised by your company was very unsatisfactory. The services received …
    Read more
    Vietnam Adventure Tours commented on this review
    Dear Marzena Iam really sorry that you are not satisfied after the trip. However I would like to make clear some points as below: 1. In Hochiminh city, Our driver asked you, you would like to go to domestic or international airport. You confirmed him to take you to international one. That's why he droped you off at international airport. Acctually international and domestic is just far 10 mins walk. You called after our driver left. So we had asked you to walk to domestic one. 2. Ms Lan who was follow you while you were in Viet Nam. She sent you message everyday to reconfirm time to pick up and supported you anytime you need. When you were at the airport, you got problem with Vietjet air, she sent you reservation code to check in. She called you many times, but you didn't answer her. 3. Regarding about price of tour. You booked with us a package tour, it's included: flight ticket, airport transfer, hotel & daily group tour (all entrance fee). So if you compare our price with single activitity, it is not fare for us. And Iam making sure, all hotels you had stayed, you could not book with the price: 20usd/room/night. 4. The period you visitted Vietnam, it was just after our new year, all of hotels & flight ticket were higher than normal. As you mentioned, we have to refund money back 700usd. Iam really sorry to tell you that, we could not do that. We did arrange hotels, tours, flight ticket. We did all the same in your itinerary and we did support you anytime you need. We will do our best to improve our serices to let all of guest feel happy after the trip If you need more information. Please feel free to contact us. Thanks & Best Regards

About Vietnam Adventure Tours

Vietnam Adventure Tours' provides luxurious, unique and authentic tours that exemplify South East Asia and its unique cultures. offering unique, culturally immersive tours of Vietnam with regular departures. Our company motto states that we want our guests to enjoy real “Vietnam Adventure Tours", and we stand by what we say. We strive to ensure that our guests visit different and unique sites around the country that are off of the beaten path and away from the regular tourist attractions, all the while making sure each and every guest has the experience or a lifetime.

Exclusive benefits with

Learn More

Vietnam Adventure Tours Photos

Questions & Answers

We are there for you! If you have any questions about this operator, then please don't hesitate to contact us 24/7 and we will get back to you latest within 2 hours!