BEST SELECTION & PRICESBEST SELECTIONBEST PRICESONLY $99 DEPOSIT
TravelHub LLC
TravelHub LLC

TravelHub LLC

4.4/5 - Excellent
Headquarters in Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan
Ask a questionSee all tours
TOURS
9
AGE RANGE
11-90
RESPONSE RATE
100%
RESPONSE TIME
1h
Best price on your TravelHub LLC tour
Ask a questionSee all tours
  • Hiking and Mountaineering
  • Local culture and heritage experience
  • Horseback riding
  • Hunting with Eagles

We are offering clients to discover new parts of the world with its natural beauty and cultural heritage. All the countries have their own amazing places to visit, activities to do, history and local culture to explore and adventures to experience. We are here to ser...

We are offering clients to discover new parts of the world with its natural beauty and cultural heritage. All the countries have their own amazing places to visit, activities to do, history and local culture to explore and adventures to experience. We are here to serve you in the best way. We will help you to research, find and book group or individual tour by your special requirements.

Read more

4 TravelHub LLC Reviews

Excellent
50%
Good
50%
Average
0%
Rather Poor
0%
Bad
0%
Accommodation
4.5 / 5
Transportation
4.5 / 5
Meals
4.5 / 5
Value for money
N/A
Guide
5 / 5
Write a review
  •  reviewer 1
    Highlights of Kyrgyzstan around Issyk-Kul lake
    4.0 - Good
    Written on June 15, 2019
    We recently done the "Highlights of Kyrgyzstan around Issyk-Kul lake" tour with TravelHub LLC (tour code #135181). We were not happy with the service we receive…
    Read more
    TravelHub LLC commented on this review
    Dear Jonathan, I'm sorry for your disappointment, let me point out a few things. 1. The trip to the waterfall was on the third day, the places you visited were almost wild, so there is no road, you had to study it before booking. about the guide, the guide could not break and go with three people at the same time 2. You ate traditional dishes throughout the tour except day 3 and 4 where you ordered at your discretion, this is also part of the program. 3. You could not go to the panorama as it was raining that day, the weather is not clear as you noted and the soil did not allow to climb the mountain, $ 100 is a cable car just in case you want to go even higher this was not included in the price. 4. Dinner in Dungan or Kyrgyz families are also not included in the tour price, it is noted in the program that this is optional. 5. Our service includes only one serving of food and 500 soms was more than enough, let me point out that on day 4, 5, 6 you ordered more than one meal and alcohol, besides, our company does not provide second and third meals and alcoholic drinks, but the guide made an exception for you as compensation for the fact that you could not visit the Observation deck, Rukh ordo and petroglyphs for reasons that were not in our power to decide (delegation arrival, bad weather) that is why we asked you to change the dates. Thank you for using our service.
  • GV
    Tour around Issyk-Kul with Altyn Arashan Gorge
    5.0 - Excellent
    Written on April 29, 2019
    Really good tour, we experienced the best of Kyrgyzstan. Our guide was really good and the food was amazing.
  • AG
    UNESCO Heritage in Kyrgyzstan
    3.5 - Good
    Written on April 23, 2019
    Nice country and nice people!
  • I
    Tour to Ala Archa, Burana Tower, Issyk-Ata and Chunkurchak Gorge
    5.0 - Excellent
    Written on March 19, 2019
    The tour was excellent I saw nature and culture of Kyrgyzstan I did ride a horse, made archery, swam in hot springs and saw an ancient tower and fell in love wi…
    Read more

About TravelHub LLC

We are offering clients to discover new parts of the world with its natural beauty and cultural heritage. All the countries have their own amazing places to visit, activities to do, history and local culture to explore and adventures to experience. We are here to serve you in the best way. We will help you to research, find and book group or individual tour by your special requirements.

Exclusive benefits with

What makes us unique

TravelHub LLC Photos

Loading

Questions & Answers

We are there for you! If you have any questions about this operator, then please don't hesitate to contact us 24/7 and we will get back to you latest within 2 hours!

Loading