BEST SELECTION & PRICESBEST SELECTIONBEST PRICESTRUSTED PAYMENTS
Trapsatur

Trapsatur

Headquarters in Madrid, Spain
OVERALL RATING
3.8/5 - Good
TOURS
81
AGE RANGE
7-65
RESPONSE RATE
100%
See all tours

Highlights

  • Travel experts operating in Spain since many years
  • Special focus on Spain, Portugal and Morocco
  • Visits to the main highlights of the Iberian Peninsula
  • Deep Knowledge of local culture and traditions
Save up to 70% across the globe
ends on 27 Nov 2017

11 Trapsatur Reviews

Excellent
27%
Good
55%
Average
9%
Rather Poor
9%
Bad
0%
Accommodation
3.5 / 5
Transportation
4.5 / 5
Meals
4 / 5
Value for money
3.5 / 5
Guide
3.5 / 5
Write a review
Looking for a specific tour? 81 Trapsatur tours
Check it out
  • PD
    Andalucia Marruecos (Lis 14 Dias) (from Lisbon to Madrid)
    4.5 - Excellent
    Written on November 14, 2017
    Being the only English speaking person on most of the tour was a little unsetteling. I thought they would resent the tour guide talking to me only at times but …
    Read more
    Trapsatur commented on this review
    Hi Paul Thanks for your comments, it is great to hear that our policy of no exclusion, and the clear instructions we give our guides to pay more attention to minorities during the tour are working. Hope to see you soon in other of our tours. Best regards
  • FJ
    Andalusia & Valencia
    4.0 - Good
    Written on November 13, 2017
    I would like to give a feedback about my recent tour "Andalusia & Valencia". Throughout the trip my wife and I always stayed at a hotel away from the attractio…
    Read more
    Trapsatur commented on this review
    Hi Fernando: We are really sorry to hear that the hotel did not match your expectations, and sorry also for the misunderstanding, as in the Tour Radar webpage you have a clear option of "Upgrade to First Class"; anyway, we are already working on it, and will try to set it clearer. Regarding the location of the hotels, we do not really understand your impression of being farer from the main attractions that the others, as, despite the location of the first class hotels is better, the difference, in most cases, is not as big as you say. Anyway, we thank you for your comments, and try to improve the location of our hotels. Thanks again, Best regards, Rodrigo
  • GC
    Andalucia - Costa Sol (8 d)
    4.0 - Good
    Written on November 12, 2017
    When I booked this tour, I was not told that it was in fact a bilingual tour, with people speaking both Spanish and English. This would not have been a problem …
    Read more
    Trapsatur commented on this review
    Hi Gabriela: Thanks for your feedback, it is good to know that the whole esperience of travelling with us was good. Regarding the language issue you mention, we will talk to our guide, as we give them exact instructions to avoid any passenger to feel excluded. Thanks again, hope to see you soon in other of our tours, Best regards Rodrigo
  • NS
    Andalusia & Toledo (including Cordoba)
    4.0 - Good
    Written on October 29, 2017
    This tour was very good value for money. We were always on time and everything was very we'll coordinated. We saw so much of Spain and learned a lot of interes…
    Read more
    Trapsatur commented on this review
    Hi Nicholas: Thanks for the feedback, it is great to know that you had a great experience in our tour. Regarding the hotel in Seville, thanks again, we will check with the hotel. Hope to see you soon in other of our tours, Best regards, Rodrigo
  • SB
    Norte de España Y Portugal
    3.5 - Good
    Written on October 28, 2017
    …ven the same information, but rather, a brief or absent translation. Trapsatur's practice of having a 2-tiered set of accomodations is both degra…
    Read more
    Trapsatur commented on this review
    Hi Susan: Thanks for your feedback, we are sorry to hear that the tour did not match your expectations, we note all your comments, and take them into consideration for future improvements. Best regards, Rodrigo
  •  reviewer 6
    Norte de España (8 D)
    4.0 - Good
    Written on October 22, 2017
    Did not like two class in one group where guide leaves one group and driver stays with the othet. Three star hotel location not always in good location in the c…
    Read more
    Trapsatur commented on this review
    Hi henry: Thanks for your comments, we take note of them, and take them into considertation for the future. Best regards, Rodrigo
  • JD
    Andalusia & Valencia
    2.0 - Rather poor
    Written on October 12, 2017
    3 incompetent " tour guides" rather more transfer staff . Terrible waiting every day at hotels due to no organisation due to two buses running along each other…
    Read more
    Trapsatur commented on this review
    Hi Jeffrey: We are really sorry to hear that the tour did not match your expectations. The truth is that for our English speaking cultural travelers we have special departures for this and other tours, for an small upgrade in price. Maybe next time you should try one of these. For next year we even have them in small groups, so that you do not have to suffer the hassle of being in a large group. Regarding the comments about our tour guide, this is totally unacceptable, we will talk to him, and check what really happened. Again, our apologies for your experience, hope we will br able to compensate you next time. Best regards, Rodrigo
  • WL
    Andalusia & Toledo (including Cordoba)
    3.5 - Good
    Written on October 9, 2017
    The trip was mostly fine, except that most of the tour members of the tour group are Spanish speaking people from Argentina. The tour guides have to do the tour…
    Read more
    Trapsatur commented on this review
    Dear Louie: Thanks for your comments, we take note of them, we understand your feelings regarding the group, but also know that the best way to discover new places is by sharing them with people from different countries and cultures. Anyway, we take note of your feedback, for future improvements. Thanks again, Best regards, Rodrigo
  • AA
    Andalusia & Toledo (18 destinations)
    5.0 - Excellent
    Written on September 28, 2017
    It was great trip to Spain with Trapsatur as first experience join group tour every things goes as per plan …
    Read more
    Trapsatur commented on this review
    Hi Abdullah: Thank you very much for your comments, it is great fro us to know that you enjoyed every aspect of our tour. We will let Maritza know. Thanks again, Best regards, Rodrigo
  • PA
    Andalusia Marruecos
    4.5 - Excellent
    Written on August 7, 2017
    Great travelling with 8year old
    Trapsatur commented on this review
    Dear Pooja: Thanks for your review, it is great to know that our efforts to make our tours fit to every ages are giving results. Hope to see you soon again in any of our tours! Best regards, Rodrigo

About Trapsatur

Trapsatur was founded in 1972, what makes us the oldest Spanish tour operator, and since then we have dedicated to run escorted tours throughout Spain, Portugal, Morocco, and the rest of Europe, being able to visit more than 10 countries in 3 continents in just one tour. Today we offer more than 180 options in the whole Europe, and more than 60 only in Spain, Portugal and Morocco, with guaranteed departures the whole year, giving service to about 25.000 passengers per year. All of this, with operations in 24 countries and 3 continents. Our core business are the escorted tours by deluxe coach, with guaranteed departures during the whole year, in all Europe. We also are a DMC in Madrid, Spain, and dedicate to FIT´s and private groups services in the whole Europe.

Trapsatur video

Escorted motor coach tours in Spain Portugal & Morocco

Exclusive benefits with

Learn More

Questions & Answers

We are there for you! If you have any questions about this operator, then please don't hesitate to contact us 24/7 and we will get back to you latest within 2 hours!