MS Amadeus Silver III

Erbaut
2016
Gäste
168
Länge
135
Weite
11.4m
Suiten
12
Kabinen
72
Registrierung
Germany
Flusss
Donau, Rhein, Main
Region
Wien Budapest Prag

Schiff Überblick

Das prächtige Schiff MS Amadeus Silver III ist die neueste Ergänzung in der preisgekrönten Amadeus Silver-Flotte. Die neue Schönheit basiert auf einem bereits erfolgreichen Designmodell und beinhaltet mehrere neue, spannende Features, die zusätzliche Elemente der Innovation hinzufügen. So haben Passagiere beispielsweise die Möglichkeit Kabinen mit Verbindungstüren auf dem Haydn Deck zu buchen. Dieses Premiumschiff besteht aus zwölf luxuriösen Suiten mit privatem Balkon und gemütlicher Leseecke. Die 72 Standard-Kabinen verfügen über Panoramafenster, die automatisch abgesenkt werden können sowie moderne Annehmlichkeiten wie einen begehbaren Kleiderschrank und ein stilvolles Badezimmer. Großzügige öffentliche Bereiche wie das elegante Café Vienna und die Open-Air-Lounge "River Terrace Lounge" sorgen für ein einladendes Ambiente zum Entspannen. Wie seine beeindruckenden Schwesternschiffe wurde auch die MS Amadeus Silver III von der renommierten De Hoop Werft in Lobith, Holland, entworfen. Passagiere können nun atemberaubende Tulpenfahrten in Holland und Belgien sowie charmante Rhein-Kreuzfahrten von Amsterdam bis Basel bei höchstem Komfort und Luxus genießen.

Bewertungen

Kabinen / Suites

  • A-1 Cabin (17.5 m²/188 ft²) with panoramic window
  • Suite (26.4 m² / 284 sq.ft.) with balcony
  • B-1 Cabin (17.5 m²/188 ft²) with panoramic window
  • B-4 Cabin (17.5 m² / 188 sq.ft.)
  • C-1 Cabin (16 m²/172 ft²) with panoramic window
  • C-4 Cabin (16 m²/172 ft²) with panoramic window

Deckpläne

 Deck Plan  Plan
Deck Plan
 Sun Deck  Plan
Sun Deck
 Mozart Deck  Plan
Mozart Deck
 Strauss Deck  Plan
Strauss Deck
 Haydn Deck  Plan
Haydn Deck
 Categories  Plan
Categories

Abendessen

Genießen Sie kulinarische Höhenflüge an Bord der Amadeus Silver III im stilvollen Panorama Restaurant, das für alle Passagiere gleichzeitig ausreichend Platz bietet und wo unser Küchenteam dafür sorgt, dass Sie über Ihre Erwartungen hinaus verwöhnt werden. Kaffeeliebhaber lassen es sich im Café Wien gut gehen, das eine große Auswahl an authentischen Wiener Kaffeespezialitäten anbietet.

Café Wien
Der perfekte Ort voller Tradition: Gönnen Sie sich das gemütliche Flair eines Wiener Kaffeehauses, in dem die Passagiere anhand typisch österreichischen Kaffeespezialitäten wie Kaffee und Sachertorte verwöhnt werden.

Deals of The Week  Our weekly travel deals are here!  Save Up To 50%

Deals end on 27 Jun, 2021

MS Amadeus Silver III

Built
2016
Guests
168
Length
135
Width
11.4m
Suites
12
Staterooms
72
Registry
Germany
Rivers
Danube, Rhine

Ship Overview

The magnificent MS Amadeus Silver III vessel is the newest addition to the award winning Amadeus Silver fleet that includes the premium 135 meter MS Amadeus Silver and MS Amadeus Silver II vessels. The new beauty is based on an already successful design model while incorporating several new, exciting features that add extra elements of innovation for which the ‘Silver’ fleet is renowned. For example, passengers have the option to book cabins with connecting doors on the Haydn Deck. This premium vessel comprises of twelve luxurious suites with a private exterior balcony and a cozy reading corner. The 72 standard cabins come with panoramic window fronts that can be automatically lowered and modern amenities which include a walk­in wardrobe and a stylish bathroom. Spacious public areas such as the elegant ‘Café Vienna’ and glass shielded, open air ‘River Terrace Lounge’ provide an inviting ambience in which to relax and unwind. Like its impressive sister vessels, the MS Amadeus Silver III riverboat was also commissioned by the reputed De Hoop shipyard in Lobith, Holland. Passengers will now be able to enjoy breathtaking tulip cruises in Holland and Belgium as well as charming Rhine cruises from Amsterdam to Basel in the utmost comfort and luxury. 

Reviews

Staterooms / Suites

  • A-1 Cabin (17.5 m²/188 ft²) with panoramic window
  • Suite (26.4 m² / 284 sq.ft.) with balcony
  • B-1 Cabin (17.5 m²/188 ft²) with panoramic window
  • B-4 Cabin (17.5 m² / 188 sq.ft.)
  • C-1 Cabin (16 m²/172 ft²) with panoramic window
  • C-4 Cabin (16 m²/172 ft²) with panoramic window

Deck Plans

 Deck Plan  plan
Deck Plan
 Sun Deck  plan
Sun Deck
 Mozart Deck  plan
Mozart Deck
 Strauss Deck  plan
Strauss Deck
 Haydn Deck  plan
Haydn Deck
 Categories  plan
Categories

Dining

Enjoy the highest standards of cuisine aboard the AMADEUS Silver III in the stylish Panorama Restaurant, which offers sufficient room for all passengers at one sitting, and where our kitchen crew will ensure that you are spoilt beyond your expectations.  Coffee-lovers will enjoy the on-board Café Vienna, which offers a wide variety of authentic Viennese coffee-time specialties.

Café Vienna
The perfect place full of tradition: Indulge in the cozy flair of a Viennese coffee house, where passengers are treated to the typically Austrian specialities of coffee and Sachertorte with much more on its menu too.