Angebote der Woche:  Nachhaltig Reisen!  Bis zu 50% sparen

Angebot endet: 29 Sep, 2022

MS Amadeus Silver II

Erbaut
2015
Gäste
168
Länge
135
Weite
11.4m
Suiten
12
Kabinen
72
Registrierung
Germany
Flusss
Donau, Rhein

Schiff Überblick

Die im Frühjahr 2015 debütierte MS Amadeus Silver II ist ein anspruchsvolles Schiff, das von seinem preisgekrönten Schwesternschiff, der MS Amadeus Silver, einem der besten Luxus-Flusskreuzfahrtschiffe Europas, inspiriert wurde. Mit einer Länge von 135 Metern hat das Schiff seine besten Konzepte wie das beliebte Café Wien und die mit Glas abgeschirmte „River Terrace“ -Lounge für die öffentlichen Bereiche beibehalten und gleichzeitig mehrere neue und innovative Features in sein Design integriert. Die Anzahl der Zimmer wurde von 90 auf 84 reduziert, um mehr Platz in den Kabinen und öffentlichen Bereichen zu schaffen. Die Zimmer sind in zwei Kategorien unterteilt — 72 Kabinen und 12 Balkonsuiten. Das futuristische Kabinendesign umfasst schöne Dekodetails und alle Annehmlichkeiten, die Sie in einem Premium-Hotel finden.

Bewertungen

Kabinen / Suites

  • A-1 Cabin (17.5 m²/188 ft²) with panoramic window
  • Suite (26.4 m² / 284 ft²) with balcony
  • B-1 Cabin (17.5 m²/188 ft²) with panoramic window
  • C-1 Cabin (16 m²/172 ft²) with panoramic window
  • C-4 Cabin (16 m²/172 ft²) with panoramic window
  • B-4 Cabin (17.5 m²/188 ft²) with panoramic window

Deckpläne

 Deck Plan  Plan
Deck Plan
 Sun Deck  Plan
Sun Deck
 Mozart Deck  Plan
Mozart Deck
 Strauss Deck  Plan
Strauss Deck
 Haydn Deck  Plan
Haydn Deck
 Categories  Plan
Categories

Abendessen

Ihre kulinarischen Bedürfnisse und Wünsche werden von der eleganten Panorama Bar, dem Panorama Restaurant und dem entspannten Café Wien betreut, die erfrischende Getränke und liebevoll zubereitete kulinarische Köstlichkeiten aus der Küche anbieten und Ihnen rund um die Uhr jeden Wunsch erfüllen.

Café Wien
Der perfekte Ort voller Tradition: Gönnen Sie sich das gemütliche Flair eines Wiener Kaffeehauses, in dem die Passagiere anhand typisch österreichischen Kaffeespezialitäten wie Kaffee und Sachertorte verwöhnt werden.

Deals of The Week  Our weekly deals are here!  Save up to 50%

Deals end on 19 Jun, 2021

MS Amadeus Silver II

Built
2015
Guests
168
Length
135
Width
11.4m
Suites
12
Staterooms
72
Registry
Germany
Rivers
Danube, Rhine

Ship Overview

Debuting in the spring of 2015, the stellar MS Amadeus Silver II is a sophisticated vessel that has been inspired by its award winning sister vessel, the MS Amadeus Silver, one of the very best luxury river ships operating in Europe. Extending 135 meters in length, the ship has retained favorite concepts such as the popular ‘Café Vienna’ and outdoor glass shielded ‘River Terrace’ lounge for its public areas while incorporating several new and innovative features in its design. The number of rooms has been reduced from 90 to 84 in order to create a lot more space in the cabins and public areas. The rooms are divided into two categories – 72 cabins and 12 balcony suites. The futuristic cabin design plans incorporate lovely décor details and all the amenities you will find in a premium hotel. 

Reviews

Staterooms / Suites

  • A-1 Cabin (17.5 m²/188 ft²) with panoramic window
  • Suite (26.4 m² / 284 ft²) with balcony
  • B-1 Cabin (17.5 m²/188 ft²) with panoramic window
  • C-1 Cabin (16 m²/172 ft²) with panoramic window
  • C-4 Cabin (16 m²/172 ft²) with panoramic window
  • B-4 Cabin (17.5 m²/188 ft²) with panoramic window

Deck Plans

 Deck Plan  plan
Deck Plan
 Sun Deck  plan
Sun Deck
 Mozart Deck  plan
Mozart Deck
 Strauss Deck  plan
Strauss Deck
 Haydn Deck  plan
Haydn Deck
 Categories  plan
Categories

Dining

Your culinary needs and desires will be taken care of by the elegant Panorama Bar, the Panorama Restaurant and the relaxed Café Vienna, which offer refreshing drinks and lovingly crafted culinary delights from the kitchen, and which will ensure that your every wish is met, around the clock.

Café Vienna
The perfect place full of tradition: Indulge in the cozy flair of a Viennese coffee house, where passengers are treated to the typically Austrian specialities of coffee and Sachertorte with much more on its menu too.