Overall
Accommodation
Meals
Value for money
Transportation
Guide
P

PeterandLindaHolleran

Excellent, punctual, informative trip. A great 2 days and well looked after by JP. The highlight being the superb Elephant Walk.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
11th May 2019
R

Ramona

Perfect 2 day safari from CT to CT! Transport worked perfectly. Program was just right. Had amazing experiences. Met great people! Guide was amazing, thanks Handre!


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Value for money

Operator's comment: Hi Ramona, we are so glad that you enjoyed your 2-day Wildlife and Safari tour with Handre as guide - this tour is a must-do for sure! Nice photo, thanks for sharing! Always great to connect with our travellers, and are happy to hear you met some great travel buddies. Keep exploring, from the Hotspots2c team.

Read more
5th June 2017
S

Shona

Absolutely amazing trip. Can't wait to do it again!!


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Value for money

Operator's comment: Hey Shona. always a pleasure! Sure, take that leap - book that trip, we can hardly wait to let you discover even more of our awe-inspiringly beautiful country. Never stop exploring, from team Hotspots2c

Read more
17th May 2017
K

Katharyne

Hi. The tour was so amazing, guide was a excellent professional and I loved the trips.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Value for money

Operator's comment: Thanks Katharyne for your feedback. Hope you'll get back to South Africa one day to explore even more. You know who to call - c u soon. Never stop exploring, from Ferdi & team Hotspots2c

Read more
16th April 2017
ND

Nathan Donoghue

I had a fantastic time on the tour, everything went as planned. I felt safe and I was comfortable the entire time. My guide was beyond friendly and very knowledgable. You are truly lucky to have him!


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Value for money

Operator's comment: You are right, our guides are absolute legends. Thanks for the positive feedback and excellent review. Always keep exploring, Tyla and the Hotspots2c Team

Read more
14th February 2017
CW

Christopher White

Fantastic trip--wonderful guide. Nice pace.


Transportation
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Value for money

Operator's comment: Thanks for the compliments mate. Appreciate the mention. See you back in South Africa real soon. Keep exploring, from team Hotspots2c

Read more
23rd January 2017
R

Ralf

Very Good Trip, especially second day of Safari Tour. Our Driver "Easy" was cool Guy ;)


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Value for money

Operator's comment: Hi Ralf! Good vibes = good timesi! Great picture. Thanks for joining us!

Read more
15th December 2016
AM

Abdelrahman Mohamed

The guide was very expert and pleasant.Accommodation was fantastic. Nice enjoyable journey


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Value for money

Operator's comment: Expert. Fantastic. Enjoyable... 3 of our favourite words! Thanks for your review. See you back in sunny South Africa again soon. -Keep exploring, from Ferdi & team Hotspots2c

Read more
2nd December 2016
DH

Dawn Hargrove

It was truly a one of a kind experience, we were picked up on time by "Big G", with 2 other guest , he was extremely knowledgeable, warm, and funny. He was so in tune to our needs and wishes. The tour was great, food, place we stayed and the people warm and friendly. I would recommend this tour especially for people on a budget who want to see and do it all.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Value for money

Operator's comment: Gerhard is an open book and such a nice guy! We're so lucky to have him part of our team of local guides. 5 stars all around! Ecstatic to know our team delivered again. Thanks for recommending our tours. Always keep exploring, from FJ and team Hotspots2c

Read more
18th October 2016
D

Davide

Amazing experience, so exiting to stay close to a lion!!


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Value for money

Operator's comment: Roarrrr - nothing beats our wildlife. Great to know you had a blast on tour! - Keep exploring, from FJ and team Hotspots2c

Read more
29th September 2016
Load more reviews