Overall
Accommodation
Meals
Value for money
Transportation
Guide
DC

Deborah Clemens

Sokol was great. He was very attentive and patient with us. He knew the material and made us feel like family.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Hello Deborah, thank you for your kind review and booking this tour with us. Best regards, Choose Balkans Team

Read more
18th February 2020
K

Kiki

[Original Text] Dit was niet m'n eerste bezoek aan Albanië en Kosovo, maar wel de eerste keer mee op een tour door de landen. Alles was goed geregeld door Choose Balkans, persoonlijk contact vooraf en de gids wist veel te vertellen over de verschillende plaatsen. De groep was gelukkig ook niet groot, met z'n vieren, waardoor we niet hoefden te haasten en je elkaar leuk leert kennen. Ik raad Choose Balkans zeker aan!


Overall rating

Operator's comment: Hello Kiki, thank you for your review and being part of our services. It was a pleasure to organise this tour for you. We hope to see you back again. Best regards, Choose Balkans Team

Read more
8th January 2020
K

Kuzgin

A very well organised tour! I was very impressed with the everything.The staff of Choose Balkans have been beyond helpful and fun.The landscape was beautiful. We saw a lot of places, UNESCO sites. Berat, Gjirokaster were very nice.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Hello Kuzgin, thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure to organise this tour for you. We hope to see you back again in the future! :) Best regards, Choose Balkans Team

Read more
30th December 2019
A

ArthurKen

I would highly recommend this tour. If you are interested in visiting Albania and Kosovo, Choose Balkans is without doubt the right agency to take you there. You will see very beautiful places and learn so much about these incredible countries.


Overall rating

Operator's comment: Hi Arthur, thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure to organise this tour for you. :) Kind regards, Choose Balkans Team

Read more
29th December 2019

Ermal Progni

CUTE LITTLE GJIROKASTRA Even though I’ve been living in tirana for some time I came across a paper telling about these unesco sites in Albania and gjirokastra was the gem. I immediately wanted to go there but work didn’t allow much of it and since it was a bit far I needed some assistance. And not just one but 3 unesco sites was offered by Choose Balkans and seemed perfect for me and went for it. They were highly responsive and the staff was so welcoming and kind . Gjirokastra is not that big so we managed to go to all the best part including the old bazaar , the castle, the cute little store on the corners. The view was just awesome. I will definitely come back.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Hello Ermal, thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to organise this tour for you. :) We hope to see you back again in the future! Best regards, Choose Balkans Team

Read more
23rd December 2019

Elizabeth Weston

We loved this holiday. It was very well organised and everything went smoothly. It was not too rushed and as there was only the two of us, we could choose our hours to suit. Valentinno was a great guide. He looked after us well and was so passionate about his country and his history. The tour, the accommodation, the food and vehicle were all great. The guide was exceptional.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Hello Elizabeth, thank you for your kind review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time in Albania and Kosovo. It was a pleasure to organise this tour for you. Best regards, Choose Balkans Team

Read more
25th July 2019
A

Anna

We did a 4 days tour of South of Albania and it was absolutely amazing. Nature and the views were wow. Our tour guide was very professional, friendly and respond all our requests. Strongly recommend.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Hello Anna, thank you for your kind review. Great to hear that you enjoyed your time in South Albania. It was a pleasure to organise the tour for you. Best regards, Choose Balkans Team

Read more
30th June 2019

Sefedin Matrisi

would deffo recommend. albania is a real charm and yet unexplored.


Transportation
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Hello Sefedin, thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to organise this tour for you. Best regards, Choose Balkans Team

Read more
30th June 2019

TONNY MATRISI

it was soo amazing. the guide is so knowledgeable and fun. so much history in such a little country ita mind blowing


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Hello Tonny, thank you for your kind review. Great to hear that you enjoyed your time in Albania and Kosovo. It was a pleasure to organise this tour for you. Best regards, Choose Balkans Team

Read more
26th June 2019
E

Ernestoba

Definitely fantastic! Very professional and helpful staff. Two Days Tour To Koman and Valbona Valley with guide was excellent.... the guide was knowledgeable and friendly. Definitely reccomend.


Transportation
Meals
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Hello Ernestoba, thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time in North Albania. It was a pleasure organising the tour for you. Best regards, Choose Balkans Team

Read more
23rd May 2019
Load more reviews