based on 49 reviews
M

MichaelEshelman

My wife and I have traveled internationally for decades and this tour of Western Cuba, led by Orledis, was our first guided trip ever. We had a great time and much of it was due to Orledis! He was very knowledgeable, open, well-spoken, organized and funny! He has a great spirit and kept reminding us all to have fun while learning about Cuba. We definitely plan to return and have Orledis show us more of the country!


Overall rating

Operator's comment: Hi Michael, we are so glad your first experience with a guided trip was a great one! Thank you for your feedback and for choosing us. We hope you will return someday!

Read more
4th December 2021
D

Daniella

This tour was brought to life by our tour leader, Roger. He is very knowledgeable and helpful while showing you his home country, and also super fun, friendly and engaging.


Overall rating

Operator's comment: Thank you for your kind words, we hope you will return someday!

Read more
24th November 2021
M

ManuelaAmrein

Yaima was my guide on the tour to Vinales. She was a great guide. We had lots of fun and she gave us a lot of interesting informations. I was really happy to travel with her.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: We are so glad you had a great time with Yaima in Cuba, thank you for sharing your comments. We hope you will be back someday!

Read more
15th November 2021
C

CarlosGonzalez

Our guide Willmar was very knowledgeable and gave us a lot of details and information about the places we visited. He was also very nice and amicable and will love to travel with him again. By the end of the tour we hug and almost cry because of the beautiful experience we had in Cuba thanks to him


Overall rating

Operator's comment: Carlos, thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience with Willmar. We are glad you enjoyed your trip and hope you will return someday!

Read more
9th November 2021

Sonya Pierce

This was my first trip to Cuba and because of Yummet, it will not be my last. I learned a lot from her and left Cuba with a new perspective. Yummet is passionate about Cuba and it shows in the way that she leads her group tours. She is a great example of the people of Cuba; very warm and friendly. I would highly recommend her. She is the best and will not disappoint!


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Hi Sonya, thank you for your kind words. We are glad you had a great time in Cuba and with Yummet. We hope you will return some day!

Read more
2nd November 2021
K

KellE

We had a wonderful time on our tour with Yummet! She was the absolute perfect fit for our group. Her wealth of knowledge was invaluable and appreciated. Yummet was very easy to talk to and we learned so much from her. She made learning about Cuban culture exciting, so much so that we still talk about this tour, and its been more than 2 years since we experienced it! If we decide to book another trip to experience some more of Cuba, we would not hesitate to request (maybe demand lol) Yummet! Thanks for making our trip so memorable Yummet!


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Thank you for your kind words. We are glad you had a great time in Cuba and with Yummet. We're glad you are still talking about your trip hope you will return some day! Thanks for the great pics :-)

Read more
2nd November 2021
AM

Ainura Muhtar

I am so happy I took this tour. It was a very good mix of countryside and city (Havana) experience. Thank you


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: We are so happy you enjoyed your tour and your time in Cuba and thanks for travelling with us. We thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with a review and apologise for the delay in responding. We hope you join us in Cuba again sometime!

Read more
22nd November 2019

Mame Serwah-Boah

Tour was great gave us enough visual of the traveled parts of Cuba in a short amount of time yet we had some downtime to do our own thing


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: We are so happy you enjoyed your tour and your time in Cuba. Thanks for travelling with us :) We thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with a review and apologise for the delay in responding. We hope you join us in Cuba again sometime!

Read more
26th August 2019
SP

Steve Pfaffman

We loved it! Adrian kept things running smoothly. He was very likable and gave us insight into each place we visited. We enjoyed the opportunity to experience Cuban culture in a personal way. Thanks!


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Thanks Steve. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your tour with Adrian! (Sorry for the delay in responding to your review!)

Read more
4th July 2019
RK

Rebecca Kohler

Adrian was fantastic!! He was knowledgeable and available for all of our questions. We had a wonderful time. Cuba is a beautiful country and all of the people we met were friendly and helpful.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Thanks for taking the time to provide us with a review about your tour with Adrian and we apologise for the delay in responding to you Rebecca. We hope you join us in Cuba again sometime!

Read more
31st May 2019
Load more reviews