based on 123 reviews
CG

Celine Goodwin

Amazing trip and tour guide! Kelly our tour guide brought a lots of energy, additional secret view points, hikes and great historical information. Was very impressed with the accommodation too. Great active and fun way to explore


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Thanks so much for coming along with us Celine! We are so happy you had such a great time, and secret view points are always amazing :)

Read more
20th March 2020
AA

Aruthy Arumugam

Fantastic tour with a variety of activities and enough chill time. Excellent tour guide (Kelly) who made this tour super fun and took great care of us and despite COVID-19 issues managed to bring our tour to a great end. Loved each of the places we visited! Definitely would recommend this tour to those who don't just want to sit at a resort all day.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Hey Aruthy, thanks for choosing to come on your Indo adventure with us! We are so happy you had a great time and that you loved all of the places you visited. Thanks for the great recommendation! And awesome photos!

Read more
19th March 2020
M

Marc

Such an amazing tour, our guide Kelly was so nice and helpful throughout the whole tour, definitely the best tour guide I’ve ever had! Would definitely book a one life adventures trip again in the future.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: We are so glad you had an amazing tour Marc! We'd LOVE to have you again in the future! Philippines perhaps...? ;)

Read more
19th March 2020
L

LucyJordan

Our onelife Bali and Java tour has been incredible! Kelly has been the best tour guide I could’ve asked for. Throughout the whole trip she’s been so enthusiastic and always looking out for us. Although our trip to the Gili islands was cancelled due to the coronavirus, Kelly and the onelife team went above and beyond to make sure we were still able to make the most of our tour including a trip to Nusa Penida which was amazing! I will definitely be looking into another onelife tour when I get home!


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Thanks for the awesome review Lucy, we are so happy you had an incredible tour! Kelly will love the amazing feedback :) We are so happy you enjoyed the alternate Gili plans, Nusa Penida is an amazing beach!

Read more
19th March 2020
KH

Katherine Harrison

The tour was incredible. We got to meet so many different people from local communities and support local businesses. Not only did we get to learn a lot about Balinese culture, but we had fun while doing it. Despite the current situation of COVID-19, Kelly kept us all calm and when parts of the tour had to change she did her best to organise alternative activities so we didn’t miss out.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Hey Katherine we are so happy you found the tour incredible! Thanks for choosing to come travel with us :) That is awesome that you really enjoyed the Balinese culture and had so much fun at the same time.

Read more
19th March 2020

William Banks

Best tour guide ever. Thanks Brooke! Very well organized trip hitting the highlights. Great value


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Hey William! Thanks for an incredible two weeks! We strive to give you the best tours possible for the lowest cost so we are so glad to hear that you felt like we fulfilled that! Best of luck on your future travels and we hope to see you on another One Life tour in the future!

Read more
13th March 2020

FleurAkkermans

Veel reizen dus dat moet je willen doen. Is het wel waard. In Java lastig geld te wisselen dus wissel genoeg van tevoren


Guide
Overall rating

Operator's comment: Hey Fleur! Thanks for an amazing adventure through Java and Bali!

Read more
12th March 2020
W

Wendy

Do it! You’ll enjoy touring Indonesia.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
12th March 2020
E

EloiseOShaughnessy

There’s a lot of variety! Surfing, snorkelling, hiking and temples. I would consider it because it not too full on, yet you get things done. Not a big party tour so it’s nice to relax, however a big travel day and some wobbly boats.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Hey Eloise! The variety in Indonesia is incredible and we loved getting to show you around some of our favourite spots! We're glad to hear you got home safe and we hope to see you on another One Life adventure in the future!

Read more
12th March 2020
SL

Steph Lentz

Amazing value for money and such a good itinerary! Really enjoyed the balance between activities and time to chill out.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Hey Steph! Bali is all about that Eat, Pray, Love vibe, while Java is full of adventure! We love hearing that you felt like you fully experienced both sides of the coin. We hope to see you on another on of our award winning tours in the future!

Read more
12th March 2020
Load more reviews