Overall
Accommodation
Meals
Value for money
Transportation
Guide
R

RadulfWhite

Outstanding trip to Nepal with 2 weeks trek to Everest Base Camp with the guide Chhabi and 2 porters. The Managing Director Tilak was always helpful for our questions' answers. Our guide and porters were first class and engaging throughout our 2 weeks trek.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Thank you Radulf for your review at TourRadar. We are glad to know that you had an outstanding trip with NepalHiking.

Read more
15th June 2018
T

Tracy

Our last trek in Nepal with NepalHiking was in October 2017 for Annapurna Base camp. This was our 2nd visit to Nepal and trekked to Everest Base Camp. The trek was fabulous; but challenging one to us. Thanks to expert team of Bhairam and porters Bhim and Ram; we had no any problem. Meanwhile, we are planning for another trek; and thinking of Upper Mustang!


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Thank you Tracy for your candid review of your trip to Nepal. See you in your next trek for Upper Mustang.

Read more
13th June 2018

Charles

Arranged a 11 day hike to Everest base camp over Chinese New Year 2018 with Nepal Hiking agency. Excellent communications before hand via Email and Whastapp. The agency picked us up at the airport and arranged all transfers and lodges for the entire trip. The guide and porters were amazing and really made this a special trip. Having got stuck on the mountain's waiting for our return flight we were fully taken care of for our 52 hour delay. Great trip, great guides and porters. Excellent value. Highly recommended.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Hi Charles, Thank you for your nice review. We are thrilled to know that our guide and porters made your entire trip a very special one. See you in your next trek again.

Read more
31st May 2018
R

Roger

The trek from Lukla to Everest Base Camp was an unforgettable experience of our life time, which was one of the highlights of our trips in 2017. Our guides and porters were awesome; they were very helpful and friendly. They provided best available lodges / guests houses on the trek; and very nice hotel during our stay in Kathmandu. The meals they provided us on the trek was varieties of choices. Last but not least, one of the highlights of our trip was cultural farewell dinner at Bhojan Griha in Kathmandu. In overall, the trek was fantastic thanks to Nepal Hiking and their friendly staffs.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Value for money
Read more
10th October 2017
SJ

Susie Jones

We had a great time on our trek to Everest Base Camp starting and ending at Lukla. Our guides and porters were very helpful, attentive and knowledgeable. NepalHiking.com also offered us a good price with great value what we paid for. We will use them again in our next visit.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Hello Susie, Thank you for taking your time to write a nice review at TourRadar. We are pleased to know that you had a great time on your trek to Everest Base Camp. We hope to offer you another best experience in your next visit.

Read more
6th October 2017
A

Anonymous

Many thanks for organizing a great trekking tour to Everest Base Camp. It was very well organized trek. Our guide Hari and porter Pemba were very helppul and friendly. We will be certainly planning another trek to Nepal in the future and will certainly contact you again.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Value for money

Operator's comment: Thank you for your nice review. We are glad to know that you had a great trekking experience to Everest Base Camp with our friendly and helpful guide / porter. We hope to see you again in your next trek.

Read more
2nd October 2017
MS

Margaret Smith

We are a group of 6 chose to trek Everest Base camp Trek in early September after some exchange of polite informative emails with Bhairam at Nepal Hiking. He answered our enquires very promptly. Our guides and porters were friendly, helpful and charming. All the time we felt safe. For one of us, the trek was very hard; fortunately all managed to get to Kalapathar and the Everest Base Camp thanks to all supportive hands of the crews.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Value for money

Operator's comment: Hi Margaret, thank you for your wonderful review! It's great to know that you have enjoyed your first experience with NepalHiking. We hope to see you soon in your next trip. Cheers, Tilak

Read more
1st October 2017
Load more reviews