based on 852 reviews
Y

YasminKoro

Definitely do this tour! It was such a great way to experience so many different aspects of Japanese culture. The trip is well run by professional group leaders who had a good knowledge of the areas we went to and who were happy to answer any questions I had. We went to most tourist-filled places early and most of the time we were almost the only ones there! Overall it was an amazing trip that I would definitely recommend.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
4 days ago
BB

Blake Bodenhamer

What a great tour! Packed with plenty of sites, but our guide also was great about making sure we had enough free time to explore on our own.


Overall rating
Read more
26th November 2022
B

BrendanMcRae

DO IT. You’ll learn so much about living in a new country while meeting a lot of new people. For the price it’s fantastic.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
24th November 2022
AC

Amanda Cao

An amazing tour that includes a wide spectrum of what Japan has to offer! Definitely have a better understanding of how to travel around Japan and what to look for.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
24th November 2022
M

Madi

Great trip where you experience a bit of everything with lots of activities whilst still having free time to explore and rest. Prepare to get your footsteps in, getting between 20-30 thousand steps daily. There are some early morning but they are well worth it. Mike was a great tour guide, very knowledgeable of Japan and had great recommendations for activities and food to try. Definitely made a lot of memories and friends from the trip and highly recommend! Consider booking an extra day or two solo to explore Osaka and Nara after the tour.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
21st November 2022

Eike Maria Vatsar

I would definitely recommend this tour to my friends as it was very well organised and all of our days were filled with cool activities. Even though we have travelled a lot, we still found it quite difficult to get around Japan on your own - and we did try it couple of days before the tour started. It is way easier with experienced tour guides like Sarah and Mike.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
21st November 2022

Annonymous M

Just do it! Be prepared to be amazed!


Overall rating
Read more
21st November 2022
B

BillHo

This is recommended!


Overall rating
Read more
21st November 2022
NP

Nathan Place

Well worth they money! I had a great time. Was very well organized and paced. Mike was a great tour guide!


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
21st November 2022

Emely Villeda-Principe

For anyone who is interested in experiencing as many activities in Japan as possible within a short amount of time, this is perfect for you. Since One Life Adventures takes care of all the planning/booking, you'll have the opportunity to take part in many experiences that would've been hard to reserve on your own. Our fantastic tour guide Mike gave us excellent recommendations on places to eat at/visit during our free time, and I got to meet a lot of great people in my group! Fair warning for anyone who is typically sitting all day due to work: this tour had us walking non-stop every day for over half the day, so prepare yourself. Overall an excellent tour at a really good price for all that it includes!


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
20th November 2022
Load more reviews