based on 97 reviews
E

ElizabethSmith

The trip was amazing! the tour included a boat trip over two nights which was an absolute experience. The waterfalls day on Moyo Island was so amazing and the whole day was so well organised and put together. including the lunch on the Island (delicious fish)


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
4th November 2018
F

FleurGorissen

I had a really great time during the last part of the 18 days Bali and Beyond trip! There wasnt one day I didnt like. Everything was well organised and the accommodations were good. I would recommend this trip for sure!


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
4th November 2018
L

LauraMcCarthy

So many cool activities and expereinces and I would recommend this trip to anyone. Te boat trip was amazing and snorkeling with the Mantas was without doubt my favourite activity. The waterfalls throughout the trip was so surreal and I got to take so many Instagrammble shots lol


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
4th November 2018
M

MichaelKittel

It was amazing! The boat trip was amazing and had the opportunity to see so much stuff in the amount of time we were there. Showering after the boat was also good lol


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
4th November 2018

This tour was advertised 19-99 but was definitely not for that range, and would suit 19-35. Live aboard boat had 1 toilet 1 shower mattresses on the floor and 8 life jackets for 20 people and none of them clipped up! Many great experiences though and lovely group of travelers and helpful guide


Transportation
Meals
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
2nd November 2018

Audrey Truong

I enjoyed the adventures: hiking, snorkelling ,waterfalls.... Had a great time! my favourites one were Moyo waterfalls and snorkelling with the Manta Rays


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
30th October 2018
M

Mark

Had a great time was good to see all the nature around Komodo National Park was a good group of peopleans was nice to be able off the beaten path a bit Seeing the Komodo Dragons , Sea turtles and all the fishes on the reef was amazing Itchy was a great and fun guide and oilman was great fun to have on the boat trip


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
30th October 2018
S

Saska

Really great tour for getting around and seeing the different islands in short space of time went to places, never would have gone to by myself would have never know they were there Snorkelling and seeing sea turtles and manta rays was a big highlight the viewpoint and komodo dragons were amazing too Itchy and Ilman were great guides it was a fun trip!


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
30th October 2018
KH

Kristina Holley

Had a lots of fun and Itchy was really good at making sure everyone get involved:got involved as the wanted to i really liked the snorkelling with mantas and the hike on Padar island. Keep doing what you're doing!


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
30th October 2018
R

Rebekka

I had lot fun surfing, sunsets,nice beaches ,live music, waterfalls, and cooking class


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
30th October 2018
Load more reviews