based on 60 reviews
SJ

Shannon Jones

The tour was amazing, loved my group and I loved every moment of it. Would definitely recommend trutravels to all my friends and family wanting to do tours. Chevvy was am absolute gem and was always making sure we were all having fun. Big love for that guy. I loved climbing mount batur for sunrise, absolutely beautiful. Swimming with turtles in Gili T was awesome and the manta rays that we got up close with while sailing through the Komodo islands was unforgettable. We also climbed padar island for sunset and it was an outstanding view. Wouldn't change. Thing on this tour as I thought the entire thing was absolutely great


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
18th October 2018
J

JessicaMitchell

I had an amazing 18 days, I would highly recommend the tour to anyone. We saw some amazing things that I'll never forget. Every day was something new, but what made my experience even better was having Chevvy as our tour guide. He made all of our times here in Indonesia even more memorable. My favourite part of the tour was definitely the morning we got to swim with manta rays in the Komodo islands and swimming with turtles in Gili T


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
18th October 2018
L

LeahDavies

Amazing experience, it really was true to a travelling experience but with the added luxury of a nice hotel at the end of the day. I loved being able to swim with manta rays and learning how to surf. And the motor bike ride to explore the hidden waterfalls of moyo island was also a lot of fun


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
18th October 2018
C

CatAddisonSmith

Thoroughly enjoyed the the entire trip which made the 18 days go much faster than I would've liked. Gili T was a major highlight for me being able to swim with turtles and there were so many. And also the boat trip was awesome when we got the chance to swim with manta rays. All in all great experience


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
18th October 2018
J

JuliaKlassen

I had an amazing tour with many new experiences and a very good cool group of people. My favorite memories are the sunset at Padar Island, surfing lesson, snorkeling with turtles and rice terraces!


Transportation
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
12th October 2018
E

ElizaBoba

I've had great 18 days in Indonesia. Padar View point was incredible!


Transportation
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
12th October 2018
C

CerysLindley

I've had the best 18 days and have loved every minute ! Massive shoutout to Tina who made the trip run smoothly, always had a smile and has also gave me the confidence to cancel my flight home to stay out there in Bali and travel solo. The tour is incredible and I would 100% recommend it ! Too many good memories to pick from! But the Padar view point was incredible !


Transportation
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
12th October 2018
A

AnnaHermes

This trip was one of the best experiences in my life. I really enjoyed to meet so many nice people from different countries and to see so many nice places. Everything was amazing but I prefered the cooking class, the surfing lesson and Padar view point trek. To be honest I wouldn't do Mount Batur again if I knew about the view at Padar Island. It was much easier and the view was better. I did a lot of tours and I have to say that Tina is the best guide I ever had. Thank you so much Tina :)


Transportation
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
12th October 2018
E

ElenaBracic

It was my first experience traveling in a group. Gotta say I'm positively surprised how well everything was organized and worked out. Tina is amazing :) No matter what, Tina was there ! My favorite memories were the volcano hiking, snorkeling with turtles, Komodo island, Pink beach, Padar Island (best view ever), waterfalls, beach day... :)


Transportation
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
12th October 2018
J

JohannWeber

Amazing. Loved snorkeling in Lovina and the liveabord boat. Spent time with a lot of guys who are not from my country. So cool to learn about the culture of Bali or the UK!


Transportation
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
12th September 2018
Load more reviews