based on 206 reviews
M

Miriam

I love Cambodia - the people are really friendly, funny, and nice; the food is delicious, the culture catched me and what happened 40 years ago make me really sad. The nature is really nice and you have so many different things to see. I will come back for sure! :) My favorite activities were the Rice Fields, Island trip in Kampot, and Seyha showing us around in Kampot - it was a really nice day and a lot of info :) You can be really happy to have such a good guide in your team!


Transportation
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
20th November 2018
S

Silke

It was well organized and had a good variety of activities/experiences in different parts of the country. My favorite activities were the Angkor Wat sunrise trip, the Phnom Penh activities (S21 Prison & Killing Fields), and the Kampot tour.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
20th November 2018
F

Faith

Overall the experience has been really good! I will be recommending it to my brother who wants to visit Cambodia himself. My favorite activity was the boat trip in Kampot - beautiful views & extremely peaceful.


Transportation
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
20th November 2018
A

April

I really enjoyed my experience in Cambodia! I feel there was a mixture of history and fun activities and saw lots of different types of cities & town. I really loved the river cruise in Kampot and the tour around the genocide museum & killing fields as I found it very interesting. Overall it was a brilliant tour I was surprised how many activities/tickets/entrance fees were included within the trip. Would definitely recommend. Thank you! :)


Transportation
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
20th November 2018
S

Sonja

We had a great tour - good start at the beginning, was really nice to get a warm welcome at the airport! Hul was always the perfect tour guide and tried to make all our wishes come true. I liked that we stayed at each stop for two nights, I think that's a perfect time to not feel stressed out, see a lot but not to feel like we missed something. Great trip, great company, and the best tour guide!


Transportation
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
5th November 2018
A

Aileen

I liked this trip very much and I loved having Hul as a tour guide. A plus for us being only 2 people on this trip, I liked it a lot. The food, especially the Khmer food, was amazing and I loved that Hul always tried to bring us to local Khmer restaurants. And I would like to stress that Hul always tried to read our wishes and made us hapyy & everything possible even if there were only minor things to be solved, he would always be happy to help us. I would do another tour like this right away - but only with Hul as a tour guide :)


Transportation
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
5th November 2018
C

Cole

Thoroughly enjoyed learning about Cambodia through this tour. It was such a great way to meet people and experience a new culture! I would do another Tru tour in a heartbeat!


Transportation
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
28th October 2018
H

Holly

My partner and I had such a great time in Cambodia. We really loved seeing the temples at Angkor Wat - even though it meant an early rise at 4am! Both Hul and Alanna were awesome tour guides and I couldn't have asked for a better trip. Thank you!


Transportation
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
28th October 2018
I

India

Really lovely staff and super fun activities! There was loads of stuff to keep us busy and nice accommodation throughout! Hul was hilarious and the life and soul of the party. Alanna helped to keep us all informed and was super fun as a host.


Transportation
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
28th October 2018
N

Natalie

I really loved my experience! It was a great mix of people and a great mix of culture and recreational activities. I really loved Hul and Alanna and I hope we will be friends for a long time! Love you guys! xxx


Transportation
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
28th October 2018
Load more reviews