based on 874 reviews

Martin Jonsson

I had a blast with One Life Adventures. This is a well planned and well executed tour. It takes your around the main places in Palawan. You get to interact with the locals and experience the diversity of this beautiful island. Accommodation to food to activities. All of it was high value and I truly had an experience of a lifetime with these guys. Milly is an amazing tour guide, a true veteran of the game. What ever request or question I had she was there, thank you! If you want a true adventure in Palawan, let it be the One Life Adventure


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
2 days ago
EW

Ellie-May White

Simen was an excellent tour guide, nothing was ever too much for him and he made sure everyone was included within the group.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
2 days ago
J

JordanPhillips

Unbelievable Experience, best of the travels without a doubt! A big part of it being the tour guides, knowledge of everything, great craic, helpful at every stage. So massive shout out to Simen, Kate and Milly! Most touching part of the tour was the school visit. Had no idea this was on the tour before I arrived but it will never be forgotten! Also loved how one life are giving so much back to the Philippines, including the school, locals, community etc. I feel this should be mentioned and advertised more as i had no idea! Definitely get this out there and in the itinerary as I feel people would be more inclined to choose one life knowing this! Overall...its been one hell of an experience, so thank you One Life!


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
4 days ago
C

Connor

Everything on this trip was amazing! All the activities were really fun and the people that I met on the tour made my trip. I have some great memories and would definitely recommend both the tour company and the location to people in the future.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
4 days ago

dylan elfar

simen and kate made the trip fantastic, the adventures and activities where tops couldnt recommend the tour enough!!


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
4 days ago
CV

chelsea verlinden

I couldn't recommend this tour more. I've had such a wonderful experience and made so many great friends and memories. The tour guides (both Simen and Kate) where more than accommodating and made everyone feel so welcome. This is the best way to see the Philippines and the diverse range of activities will never leave you bored. From camping on a deserted island, dancing with local school students, zip-lining from island to island or relaxing on a boat, no matter what your into One Life have you covered. I'd like to thank Kate and Simen so much for being so supportive and taking me on a wonderful journey across the Philippines. Cannot wait until I get to go on my next one Life Adventure.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
4 days ago
J

JustinHumphries

I've had the most amazing time on tour with One Life! Everything about the trip was so well organised and the guides (Simen and Kate) couldn't have been nicer or more fun. I had no idea what I was getting myself into but choosing to tour was the best decision I made while traveling. Mabuhay! 10 Days 9 Nights 8 Guests 7 Islands 6 Turtles 5 Brits 4 Boat trips 3 Guides 2 Happy Customers ONE LIFE!


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
4 days ago
K

KyleCostanzo

We had the most amazing tour with One Life in the Philippines and couldn't recommend the tour highly enough! Everything was super organized and every excursion was so fun and worth it! The guides made the experience worth every penny - they know the area perfectly and were extremely helpful with everything we needed. They cater to everyone depending on what you want to do or don't want to! I will definitely be booking another tour in another country with these guys! :)


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
4 days ago
R

RebeccaCallan

This tour was amazing! I’ve done other tours in Asia and this one was by far the best! It was well organised, the iTinery was amazing and catered for everyone! This tour is a great value for money, you get exactly what you pay for and more! Milly’s knowledge of the Philippines was second to none and she helped me a great deal getting around even after the tour finished! Amazing company who genuinely care about their local area!!! Thanks so much for the trip of a lifetime xxx


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
17th September 2018

Sophia Waller

I had an amazing experience with One Life Adventures and I would strongly recommend them. All the tours and accomodation they use are locally run helping to support the community which is rewarding to be a part of. There are no hidden costs unlike most other tours, which is so helpful when travelling on a budget! Our guide ,Joe was very knowledgable and approachable we were super lucky to have him!


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
16th September 2018
Load more reviews