based on 806 reviews
S

SabrinevanMelis

The tour was Amazing! We did a lot of different things and we definitely got to see a lot of the Philippines. Chloe was an Amazing guide and helped us with everything that we needed. Furthermore our group was super fun and everyone was easygoing! Overall an amazing experience with a super fun guide!


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
5th July 2018
R

ryan

first of all, i give props out to all guides that do this kind of thing. it cannot be easy trying to entertain a different group of strangers every week with enthusiasm, energy and an authentic happiness about it. i’ve been on plenty of tours in different areas of the world and most guides are human which means at times they can be grumpy or tired or irrated, etc... (especially with my group because i travel with this really annoying italian - hahahaha) THEN THERE’S CHLOE!! i don’t know how but she was not only helpful and crazy educated about where we were (palawan, philippines) but also super excited each day morning and night and really set the vibe to make approx 20 different people from 7 different countries have the best time ever. i’m still having palawan withdrawals. all this and i know she had been doing these tours for consecutive months so she had every right to have a bad day if she wanted. well, she didn’t even come close. she’s like super human positive energy girl. and she can even sing great and do the backpack kid floss dance thing!!


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
2nd July 2018
K

KatelynRalph

Absolutely incredible experience. Chloe is full of fun, experience, information, and the best kind of person to have leading such an exciting adventure! All of the staff in the accommodation and visited sites were very friendly and I always felt comfortable. Wouldn’t change a thing, would happily do it all over again 10 times!!


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
30th June 2018
S

Sagar

Excellent tour. Lots of unbelievable surprises especially the prison visit and Phillipino experience. Such a great group of fantastic personalities from around the world


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
28th June 2018
L

Lorenzo

More time to explore the island Too much concentrate on night club and clubs More time on islands and beach cause there are a lot of them to visit Include more fish deals


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
28th June 2018
AP

Annie page

The tour was amazing, we got to see so much within the ten days that we wouldn’t have done, doing it on our own! Derrick our tour manager was great! 10/10 trip! would definitely recommend. :)


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
28th June 2018
N

NatalieAshen

I have always wanted to go to the Philippines, so as a young female a tour felt like the best option for me! I felt safe during every aspect and had the most amazing time! The locals are all so welcoming and your guide (Derrick was amazing) will know all the answers to your questions about the villages, activities etc which keeps you at ease, he also knew a lot of the locals which made you feel like you got the real feel for the area! I made some amazing friends and saw some amazing views, wish I could do the 10 days over and over again!


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
28th June 2018
E

EllieDavies

We had an amazing time on the one life tour! All of the accommodation and food was superb! Each activity and experience was worth every penny (the tour is a great price for everything you get). Would deffo recommend to anyone looking to start their travels or even for those just looking for a great time in the Philippines!


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
28th June 2018
MS

Molly Sadler

Derrick was reyt good. Amazing experience would deffo recommend to a pal. Love you One Life xxxxxx


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
28th June 2018
C

Cars

Dereck has been a fantastic, energetic and fun tour guide. The tour has shown me places that look like paradise and also creatures that I have always wanted to see and made me aware of things I can do that I didn’t know I could do, such as climbing a coconut tree! I would recommend One Life and specifically to Dereck to anyone interested in seeing the Philippines


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
28th June 2018
Load more reviews