based on 201 reviews
K

Katie

Definitely a great company to explore Scotland with. Great tour options, awesome tour leaders and well organised.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
1st December 2018
D

Denelle

You will not be disappointed - tour with Mark and MacBackpackers is a must do during your time in Scotland!


Transportation
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
12th November 2018

Amazing experience! I’m so happy I ventured into the beautiful Scottish highlands with Mark and MacBackpackers! Absolutely stunning views with brilliantly prepared stories of history and folklore. You will not be disappointed!


Transportation
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Hey there, Thanks so much for taking the time to review us. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed the tour with Mark. We hope to see you again soon! Cheers, Jaz

Read more
12th November 2018
MW

Melissa Williamson

Amazing tour! Best part of my vacation.


Transportation
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Hi Melissa, Thanks so much for taking the time to rate us. We're happy to hear you enjoyed our 3 Day Loch Ness and Skye tour. Hopefully, we'll see you again soon! Cheers, Jaz

Read more
31st October 2018

Taylor Jones

Amazing itinerary and stunning accommodation!!!


Transportation
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Hi Taylor, Thanks so much for taking the time to review us. We're delighted to hear that you had an amazing 3 Day Loch Ness and Skye tour with us. Hopefully, we'll see you again soon! Cheers, Jaz

Read more
30th October 2018
SH

Suji han

It was fantastic!! I loved this trip


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Hi Suji, thanks so much for rating us. We're delighted to hear that you loved our 3 Day Loch Ness and Skye tour. Hopefully, we'll see you again soon! Cheers, Jaz

Read more
23rd October 2018
MD

Michèle Daniels

I had a fantastic time on the tour! I loved listening to all the stories, both the history and the folklore, Stewart was a really good story teller!


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Hi Michèle, Thanks so much for taking the time to rate us. We're delighted to hear that you had a great time on tour with Stewart. We hope to see you again soon! Cheers, Jaz

Read more
23rd October 2018
K

Kait

Dave was hilarious and super knowledgeable about the places he took us to. I highly recommend going on one of his tours!!


Transportation
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Hi Kait, Thank you so much for taking the time to review us and share the amazing photos. We're delighted to hear that you had a great time on tour with Dave. Hopefully, we'll see you again soon! Cheers, Jaz

Read more
12th October 2018

Eugenia Sinitsa

Fantastic Adventure!


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Hey Eugenia, Thanks for rating us. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed the 3 Day Loch Ness and Skye tour. Hopefully, we'll see you again soon! Cheers, Jaz

Read more
11th October 2018

Anna Giulia Fantò

The tour was great! Probably the best tour I've ever had, everything was perfect from the itinerary to the accomodation. David, the guide, is awsome! He can explain everything in a simple and funny way. Thank you, it was the best tour!


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Hey Anna, Thanks so much for taking the time to review us. We're happy to hear that you had a fantastic tour with David. Hopefully, we'll see you again soon! Cheers, Jaz

Read more
11th October 2018
Load more reviews