based on 232 reviews
F

Fs

I normally do not like tours, but this was absolutely great! Would love to go again, would definitely recommend it! Branka was awesome, lovely and had great driving skills. People were fun and the hiking and all the views were amazing!


Transportation
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Hi there, Thanks so much for taking the time to review us. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the tour with Branka. Come back soon! Cheers, Jaz / MacBackpackers

Read more
6th November 2019
S

SaraHeiden

Stuart was not only hilarious but the best tour guide I could have asked for. I appreciated his jokes, stories, knowledge of everywhere we went, and how he put up with our group and made sure we all were having a great time. He’s always welcome in Wisconsin!


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Hey Sara, Thanks so much for taking the time to review us and for the nice pic. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed the tour with Stewart. Come back soon! Cheers, Jaz / MacBackpackers

Read more
31st October 2019
MA

Mackenzie Axtell

Absolutely the best decision I’ve ever made! Branka was amazing and we saw so much in such a sort amount of time. I can’t wait to come back and sign up for a longer tour! I would highly recommend taking a tour with MacBackpackers!


Transportation
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
27th October 2019
MP

Madhavi Pasapula

Absolutely fantastic! It was great to get away from regular world into the mountains. Branka was great with seriously amazing driving skills. Never doubted her driving during the complete trip. She not only kept us safe but also entertained us her lovely stories, jokes, singing, dancing etc. Love this trip, I needed it very badly and it exceeded my expectations.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Hey Madhavi, Thanks for taking the time to review us. We're happy to hear that you had a great time on tour with Branka. Come back soon! Cheers, Jaz / MacBackpackers

Read more
27th October 2019
AO

April Mae Owen

It was difficult to understand the tour guide and the music was extremely loud on the bus


Transportation
Meals
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
11th September 2019

Lukas Rogalla

Do it! The Highlands are absolutely amazing and we couldn't have had a better guide to show us around and tell us stories. Well worth the money.


Transportation
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Hi Lukas, Thanks so much for taking the time to review us. We're delighted to hear that you had a great time on 3 Day Loch Ness and Skye. Come back soon! Cheers, Jaz / MacBackpackers

Read more
7th September 2019

Akshay Jain

Fantastic tour with fantastic driver (blanca). We had awesome experience for this tour.


Transportation
Meals
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Hi Akshay, Thanks so much for taking the time to review us. We're delighted to hear that you had a fantastic tour with Branka. Come back soon! Cheers, Jaz / MacBackpackers

Read more
28th August 2019
Z

ZoeKahana

Definitely go for it! It is an amazing way to see the highland and isle of skye in a short amount of time and the tourguide is really funny and sweet!


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Hey Zoe, Thanks so much for taking the time to review us. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed our 3 Day Loch Ness and Skye. Hopefully, we'll see you again soon! Cheers, Jaz / MacBackpackers

Read more
18th August 2019

Montoya Julaïna

David prepared an amazing road trip soundtrack, related to everything that we visit and keep us with a happy mood even in the raining times! So ditch your music and enjoy the music from David!


Transportation
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Hi Julaïna, Thanks so much for taking the time to review us. We're delighted to hear that you had a brilliant tour with Dave. Come back soon! Cheers, Jaz / MacBackpackers

Read more
13th August 2019

Abbas Bohra

We had a great tour. Dave was amazing and made sure we had a great time. Will definitely recommend.


Transportation
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Hi Abbas, Thanks so much for taking the time to review us. We're delighted to hear that you had a fantastic tour with Dave. Come back soon! Cheers, Jaz / MacBackpackers

Read more
12th August 2019
Load more reviews