19 reviews for 7 tours
T

TuananhKieu

Very good inland tour Organzer in Pakistan especially in Gilgit Baltistan area. Nice and pro local tour guiders. I have a very good memory with my Vietnamese friends when we were there in spring season, smiles and flowers are everywhere. The landscapes, the People of Pakistan are really impressive. Highly recommended! I will be back there in autumn or summer time


Transportation
Meals
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Dear TuananhKieu's, Thank you so much for joining us on this excursion, we indeed had a nice time during the tour. We appreciate you once again for joining us and we look forward for having you exploring with the other parts of Pakistan as-well. Looking forward to see you in the summer 2020 with your family in Pakistan with us. Best regards, Sultan

Read more
16th June 2019

Lý Việt Tùng

Thank alot to all our guide for their support during our trip . I have great time in hunza, passu, especially that time in sultan and rehman house,people there are so kind and friendly , i love them so much. I remember the day we trek through 2 bridge and finish at night , unforgetable memories .


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
24th April 2019
T

Thuy

Thank you so much Sultan Uddin for an unforgettable experience! North Pakistan (expecially in Hunza) is too beautiful and everyone is friendly and approachable. Our accommodation had a great view as well. If i have a chance i will come back in spring & summer to travel many places where we can not reach in autumn & winter. Do beleive me that North Pakistan is one of the most beautifull place like heaven in the world. Travel with this tour, you will get same packet but more added value.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
8th December 2018

Gà Đất

The sight seeings are fantastic, the people are very warmly and welcome. Hunza and Skardu are the smart choice of travellers who love the nature and adventure. Roads are not really good so tour agcencies shoud prepare good car to make customers feel more comfortable. You should bring foods and snacks because you will spend a lot of time on the car/bus. In common, we really enjoyed the trip. Thanks Crossroads Aventure.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Dear Ga Dat's, We still remember your jokes and your good sense of humor, thanks for adding adding more value to the journey. You are absolutely right the roads are under widening process and will take a year and half at Skardu to be ready. We thank you for your trust on our company. We hope to see you soon on our future excursions. Thank you so much. Kind regards, Sultan Uddin CEO & Founder Crossroads Adventure

Read more
13th November 2018

Minh Phuc

Thank you so much Sultan Uddin for an unforgettable experience! Pakistan is too beautiful and everyone is friendly and approachable. Our accommodation had a great view as well.


Transportation
Meals
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Dear Phuc, Thank you so much for joining our tour , we had a great time with you. Your photography is amazing which I believe will inspire more people to visit Pakistan. I sincerely appreciate you for sharing your feedback with us. Hoping to see you on our future excursions. Best regards, Sultan Uddin CEO & Founder Crossroads Adventure

Read more
10th November 2018

Nguyen Linh

A professional company with the very nice and funny tour guides. Our group has received a huge support from tour. We all have over-expected for satisfied benefits gotten from the company. Wish you all successful in the best in near future.


Transportation
Meals
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Dear Linh, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback and thanks for choosing Crossroads Adventure for your tour to Pakistan. Once again thank you so much for your kind words and for your jokes during the trip . We wish to see you again in Pakistan. Kind regards, Sultan Uddin Crossroads Adventure

Read more
9th November 2018
V

Veeve

This is my second visit to Gilgit-Baltistan and my second in October to visit this land of incredible beauty and amazing scenery with my VVIP group. I was so happy with the first class service with Crossroads Adventure (Hunza). Thank you so much for your incredible service and for taking care of all of us. Without your help we might have missed our flight to Bangkok. During our tour we were given such great care. The drivers service was outstanding and excellent. We had so many amazing experiences in the mountain and off-road areas. I was surprised how skilled they are. I would highly recommend them if you are planning to visit Pakistan, especially in Gilgit-Balistan “Crossroads Adventure (Hunza)” is the one you can trust. Once again thank you Mr. Sultan Uddin for waiting for us at the airport to make sure we were safe and were able to check in without a problem. I really appreciate everything that you did for us! Best regards Veeve


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Dear Veeve, Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to share your experience. I am very happy to hear about your satisfactory travel experience with us and we look forward to see you and your group soon on our next excursions. Once again I thank you and appreciate you for taking out time and sharing your experience with us. Kind regards, Sultan Uddin CEO & Founder Crossroads Adventure

Read more
24th October 2018
S

sitifatimah

Pakistan is amazing and Altaf, our guide made it even awesome! I miss Pakistan already and i will certainly hire Altaf to explore more of Pakistan


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Dear Fatimah, We are glad that you liked your tour with us in Pakistan and we appreciate you sharing your experience here. It would be a great pleasure to have you on our future excursions and we look forward to see you again soon in Pakistan. Thank you & kind regards, Sultan Uddin CEO & Founder Crossroads Adventure

Read more
14th August 2018
I

Ik

Its quite a nice trip. We will probably go there again.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: We are glad to know that you had a nice experience exploring Pakistan with us. We look forward to see you again on one of your upcoming excursions. Kind regards, Sultan Uddin CEO & Founder Crossroads Adventure

Read more
14th August 2018

The tour fr Gilgitto Ferry Meadows ,Rama Meadows MeadoesDeosai Plains Rama ,Hunza,Naltar Valley n then back tto Islamabad was an advanture of. A life time for us. The tour guide was experince friendly n friendlyn we were able to adapt to d journey along d d trails on jeep horsesn at tilmes on foot The sceneries of mist places were beautiful n enchanting. We would tell our friends in Malaysia about this wonderful n interesting adventure we had in Pakistan Hope more Malaysians will visit yr country


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Thank you for choosing Crossroads Adventure to explore the natural splendors in Pakistan. It makes us more happy to see our respected clients satisfied with our services. We hope to see you soon our next excursions. Kind regards, Sultan Uddin CEO & Founder Crossroads Adventure

Read more
13th August 2018
Load more reviews