66 reviews for 22 tours
Climb Kilimanjaro: Machame Route 7 Days Adventure
LH

Lauren Harker

An unforgettable experience climbing Kili. Service from our guides and porters was outstanding. A tough climb to the summit but never in doubt with the caring and professional team behind us. Organisation from Patrick prior to our tour was spot on! Any questions, any time of day he responded promptly. We felt very prepared for our trip.


Overall rating
Read more
25th November 2022
Mount Kilimanjaro Lemosho Route 7 Days Climb
L

LaurentJames

Amazing trip organised by Amazing company. They delivered exactly what they said... From moment we arrived at Kilimanjaro airport all was organised. Good hotels, guides, cooks and porters. Food was great. We will be going back 100 % and we will be using World Adventure Tour. Zanzibar and chimpanzee safari next, with another trek to Kilimanjaro We cannot fault anything about our trip. Thanks again World Adventure Tour for the best trip ever.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Thanks, Laurent! Please come back soon!

Read more
12th November 2022
Big Five Luxury Safari in Tanzania
ML

MICHAEL LE CUSSAN

Guide/Driver was very good Hotels/lodges on the whole were good. The big let down was food at the lodges which except for one meal was pretty ordinary. The lodges hotels were all owned by the tour company Zara and the quality of the food needs to be lifted across the whole chain. All the lodge staff were very good and helpful.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Thank you very much for your kind words, Michael. We will take all of your feedback to heart and work on improving the variety of food. You are welcome back anytime:)

Read more
6th November 2022
Big Five Luxury Safari in Tanzania

Evelyn Angermayr

Everything was perfect with ZARA tours. Transport directly from the airport to the hotel. Perfect breakfast, lunch boxes and water during safari. Perfect lodges with the best dinner and really friendly and nice people everywhere.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
5th November 2022
Mount Kilimanjaro Lemosho Route 7 Days Climb
AS

Andy Smith

Excellent company and tour, especially Patrick. We all reached the summit thanks to the great team. Definitely use this company again and would book direct with them in future :)


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Thank you for your kind words, Andy! You are welcome back anytime:)

Read more
27th October 2022
Big Five Luxury Safari in Tanzania
MM

Manuel Malzahn

We had a really good time with World Adventure Tours. Or contact person Patrick was so helpfull and the organisation was perfect. We booked the „Big Five Safari Tour“. What can I say, this trip was an extraordinary experience. We encounter all big five and so much more. A lifetime Trip, which we will guard in our memory. Our driver Issa was the best. Such a kind and knowledged person. He showed us so many beautyful spots in the N.P. (Tarangire, Serengeti, Ngorogoro and Lake Manyara) we visited. The lodges where very confortable. We highly recommend World Adventure Tours. Everything was perfect. Thanks again to Patrick and Issa!!!


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Thank you Manuel! We had a great time showing you the wonders of Tanzania. Please visit again. Issa and Patrick send their thanks!

Read more
16th October 2022
Masai Mara and Amboseli
O

OSWALDRONALDDPAIVA

It was an excellent trip and a great Safari, we have to thank George for meeting us and briefing us on our Safari, thanks for his help. Sammy was an outstanding tour guide. Patient, kind and very accomodating. Mission accomplished as he was able to show us the great five in their natural habitat. Our driver Albunus who picked us up from the airport and dropped us off to our hotel was also very helpful. Thanks for doing a great job, we appreciate it. We also thank Patrick who did all the arrangements for us and who kept in touch with us, whom we hope we could have met personally. Oswald & Maria Priscilla D'Paiva & our son Russell D'Paiva.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Our heartfelt thanks for your kind words. you are very welcome back to us anytime!

Read more
9th October 2022
Timeless Tarangire National Park

Une Loque

Meilleur rapport qualité prix, pour 400$/personne vous avez l’occasion de visiter tarangire et le cratère en deux jours. N’hésitez pas à poser des questions à votre guide (sur les oiseaux et les plantes aussi)


Overall rating

Operator's comment: Cher invité, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous évaluer sur cette plateforme. Nous vous sommes extrêmement reconnaissants non seulement de nous avoir aidés à atteindre le monde, mais aussi de nous avoir fait confiance pour gérer votre tournée. Au plaisir de vous accueillir lors de votre prochain voyage.

Read more
8th October 2022
Big Five Luxury Safari in Tanzania
B

Birgit

Patrick is the best! He helped us book the most beautiful safari in Tanzania. We visited four game parks - Tarangire, Lake Manyara, Serengeti and Ngorongoro Crater. We were lucky enough to see all the Big 5 including the rare sighting of a leopard and a pack of wild dogs in the Serengeti, Accommodations were perfect! Fantastic safari experience


Transportation
Meals
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Dear Valuable Guest, We would love to thank you for reviewing us positively in this platform. Thank you for trusting us and letting us handle your unforgettable adventure. Please feel free to contact us to arrange your next adventure. Give hugs to all your family

Read more
6th October 2022
Mount Kilimanjaro Lemosho Route 7 Days Climb

PAT VASIREDDI

Kili Trek and Safari We booked Kili lemoshe route 7 day trek with WTA and dealt with Patrick and also arranged 5 day Safari. The whole experience was absolutely amazing. Communication with Patrick was great and once we got there, everything was seamless and trek was well arranged with very attentive team of guides and porters that made the trek extra special. Our add on Safari was a great experience too. I would certainly recommend WTA to anyone who is planning to visit Tanzania for Trek/Safari. Patrick never sleeps!!! He replies instantly and is ready to answer all your questions


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Dear Valuable Guest, We would love to thank you for reviewing us positively in this platform. Thank you for trusting us and letting us handle your unforgettable adventure. Please feel free to contact us to arrange your next adventure. Give hugs to all your family

Read more
6th October 2022
Load more reviews