19 reviews for 0 tours

PAUL MCCARTHY

This was a fantastic holiday, way beyond my expectations and full of delights and many surprises. Iran is a stunning country with beautiful, friendly people. I felt totally safe at all times and the company and my guide provided excellent support from the time of booking to my return home. The all inclusive package made it easy to deal with the challenges of not being able to use a credit card. Being a country in a country with an animal eating diet was no problem and the beautiful Iranian drinks were a wonderful surprise. However, I was EXTREMELY concerned to learn that Tourradar is no longer offering travel to this destination. This will be the end of my relationship with your company if this is not addressed. The country is suffering due to trade sanctions and we need more travellers and people of goodwill to experience it for themselves.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Thank you Paul for your review, It was a pleasure for us to host you here as well and hope to see you here one more time soon

Read more
5th August 2019
JA

Julia Arabella

It was a great experience, very well organized tour. highly recommended


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Thank you very much julia :)

Read more
9th June 2019
ZB

Zakariya Bennet

It was a great tour in a country full of history and delightful people. I would recommend it to any person wanting to get to know a real picture of this fascinating country


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Thank you very much :) hope to see you here again

Read more
12th May 2019
LV

lucero vasques

our guide mehdi was amazing, very knowledgeable and warm. I’ll never forget my experience in shahzad restaurant with that amazing persian food. I would recommend this tour and seven seas to anyone wanting to see Iran. we had a great time!


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: thank you lucero :)

Read more
2nd May 2019
EF

Eric Fergus

very well organized tour, highly recommended


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Thank you eric, hope to see you here again

Read more
27th April 2019
AA

Alex Aiden

Overall, we were very pleased with the tour. The itinerary was a good mix of active and independent / free time. Our guide was excellent as was the driver. Hotels were basic but adequate. this tour is recommended …


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Thank you alex

Read more
22nd April 2019
RO

Ronan Ortiz

Had a wonderful time exploring shiraz and Isfahan thanks to our guide Mahboba. She took us around to the main attractions and introduced us to local delicacies in authentic local restaurant. Thanks to her we got an insight of Iranian culture and history. Our hotel in Isfahan (abasi hotel) was just amazing, highly recommend seven seas if you are planning a trip to Iran


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Thank you ronan, hope to see here again :)

Read more
18th March 2019
KT

Klara Trelawney

what a great trip. Iran is a beautiful country and our fabulous guide reza made us feel comfortable, safe, and right at home. our first stop at the beautiful bahram varevanserai was really incredible. We travelled to 7 cities in 15 days.Our favorites were mesr desert and bayaza citadel. The dessert camel ride and overnight through mesr desert was also excellent. All in all, our trip was fantastic and highly recommend seven seas travelers team to provide you with an unforgettable trip to Iran.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Thank you klara :)

Read more
18th March 2019
LM

Lucy Madison

This is one of my best trip all my travels, and it is show why had to be a guide choice to reservation a good local trip company by shared group tours. In these days, we had travel many hundred km-s, across central desert, small or bigger towns, in not always road conditions. Mohamed was our driver he was absolute the best. Calm, funny, and professional driver who did everything for the group. I think, we had visiting many interesting places, and of course, maybe the best part of the trip was the camel/dromedary riding to the mesr camp (or mesr desert, what they call it). this is a type of a trip that you can’t have it alone, think the experience was amazing


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
17th March 2019

Savannah Campbell

Visited Iran at the urge of a friend. Not expecting much but was blown-away by its beauty, rich history and not forgetting the warmth and friendliness of the local people, vahid is Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable, i highly recommend him and his company


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Thank you savannah :)

Read more
17th March 2019
Load more reviews