Overall
Accommodation
Meals
Transportation
Guide

Victoria

Good tour, friendly team, efficient service. I booked last minute, and had the tour to myself (so no porter). My guide on the trek, Subash, was good at keeping me informed with the weather conditions & safety aspect, and kindly lent me his crampons. No T shirt, but plenty of great memories of a beautiful country.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Dear Victoria's Namaste and greetings from Serene Himalaya!!! Thank you for sharing about your experience as a member of our tour group. We are glad that you have enjoyed your holiday with our arrangements of the best itinerary to cater to you want to do list of activities and the places/regions you like to visit while in Nepal. We are truly delighted that we were given the opportunity to be of service to you and we look forward to your next visit to Nepal to provide you and your friends the best team put together for great and sustainable travel in the walk of the Himalaya. Warm Regards, Serene Himalaya Team https://serenehimalaya.com/

Read more
29th April 2020
J

jamesNavas

One of the best trekking company ever I seen who is caring guest every single minutes, the way they treat me, the way they speak with me, guide he is amazing his name is Nick, he was fantastic, unbelieve guy I really appreciated from this team, highly recommended this company to all whover want to visit Nepal


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
19th February 2020

Renata Maria

Genuinely couldn’t have asked for more. Travelling with them and felt safe and supported. They encouraged to make the most of the immersive experience. Their advice, conversation and presence was amazing. Really appreciate for all the effort given by everyone.thx Sujan n team


Transportation
Meals
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Dear Guest, Namaste and greetings from Serene Himalaya!!! Thank you for sharing about your experience as a member of our tour group. We are glad that you have enjoyed your holiday with our arrangements of the best itinerary to cater to you want to do list of activities and the places/regions you like to visit while in Nepal. We are truly delighted that we were given the opportunity to be of service to you and we look forward to your next visit to Nepal to provide you and your friends the best team put together for great and sustainable travel in the walk of the Himalaya. Warm Regards, Serene Himalaya Team https://serenehimalaya.com/

Read more
1st December 2019
N

Nathan

I can easily say this far exceeded any of my expectations, and I would recommend it to anyone.Thank Sujan and team for organized my trip very well


Transportation
Meals
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Dear our valuable Guest, Namaste and greetings from SERENE HIMALAYA TREKS!!!!Thank you so much for sharing your lovely experience from your trip with us. We are really glad that you have enjoyed a lot in this trip with our arrangement of the best itinerary which is able to meet your expectation .we are looking forward to your next visit to Nepal to provide you and to your friends the best service again in future. Warm Regards from Serene Himalaya Treks Team www.serenehimalaya.com

Read more
1st December 2019

Retta Harry

My husband and I just returned from our Bhutan trip and we had to tell you how absolutely wonderful it was organized by Serene Himalaya. Thx team


Transportation
Meals
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Dear our valuable Guest, Namaste and greetings from SERENE HIMALAYA TREKS!!!!Thank you so much for sharing your lovely experience from your trip with us. We are really glad that you have enjoyed a lot in this trip with our arrangement of the best itinerary which is able to meet your expectation .we are looking forward to your next visit to Nepal to provide you and to your friends the best service again in future. Warm Regards from Serene Himalaya Treks Team www.serenehimalaya.com

Read more
1st December 2019

Doramitha

Sujan and team really friendly, the guide have a great local knowledge of the area.The tea houses we stayed in along the way were of good y and the food we were given delicious. Thx Serene


Transportation
Meals
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Dear valuable Guest, Namaste and Warm Greetings from Serene Himalaya Treks!!! I am really glad to hear that you have done this trip successfully congratulations!!!! And thank you so much for giving such a nice opportunity to serve you to make your excellent trip from our arrangement and I would like to thank for your valuable, lovely review which is very important for us to share your experience with others customer. We are looking forward to your next visit in Nepal to provide you and your friends the best service again in future. Warm greeting from Serene Himalaya Treks Team. https://serenehimalaya.com

Read more
1st December 2019

yohanes dimas

Amazing bhutan trip. People there is very nice. Its quite pricey but it's worth the journey. Love the culture and the view is superb.thx serene for organizing my short gateway to Bhutan


Transportation
Meals
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Dear valuable Guest, Namaste and Warm Greetings from Serene Himalaya Treks!!! I am really glad to hear that you have done this trip successfully congratulations!!!! And thank you so much for giving such a nice opportunity to serve you to make your excellent trip from our arrangement and I would like to thank for your valuable, lovely review which is very important for us to share your experience with others customer. We are looking forward to your next visit in Nepal to provide you and your friends the best service again in future. Warm greeting from Serene Himalaya Treks Team. https://serenehimalaya.com

Read more
28th November 2019
V

Verena

this is my first trip to Nepal. Very enjoy all itinerary that they planned for us. it's fun, I hope i'll come again. Thx Sujan and team


Transportation
Meals
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Dear Guest Namaste and Warm Greetings from Serene Himalaya Treks!!! Congratulations!!!! You have done this wonderful trip successfully proud to hear that we are really happy about this and thank you so much for giving us such a nice opportunity to serve you we are very thankful forth is. I am really glad to see this wonderful review which is very important for us to share your experiences with others guest who are interested to visit us thank you so much again. We are Looking forward to see you and your friend again in Nepal to provide another grateful service in future from our team. Warm greetings from Serene Himalaya Treks Team. https://serenehimalaya.com

Read more
28th November 2019

Carlina

Serene help me organized my trips very well. They helpfulness and the guide is very knowledge. They make this trip so much fun and enjoyable. Highly recomended


Transportation
Meals
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Dear Guest Namaste and Warm Greetings from Serene Himalaya Treks!!! Congratulations!!!! You have done this wonderful trip successfully proud to hear that we are really happy about this and thank you so much for giving us such a nice opportunity to serve you we are very thankful forth is. I am really glad to see this wonderful review which is very important for us to share your experiences with others guest who are interested to visit us thank you so much again. We are Looking forward to see you and your friend again in Nepal to provide another grateful service in future from our team. Warm greetings from Serene Himalaya Treks Team. https://serenehimalaya.com

Read more
27th November 2019
R

RitaGonzalles

late review for serene team, it was my first time going to tibet and see everest from tibet side. its awesome. we have group trip and everything planned and organized very well. Thx team , i hope i can visit again.


Transportation
Meals
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
27th November 2019
Load more reviews