3078 reviews for 9 tours

Stephie Leong

This 10 day trip was amazing. I never would have dreamed of seeing elephants up close, raft down a beautiful river, zipline or eat such amazing food all in one trip! The culture experience was so nice. The villagers we stayed at were lovely. Definitely recommend!


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
19th March 2020
K

KerryGerein

My overall experience was so awesome! Johnny and Stella were the best leaders. They worked well together, were very knowledgeable, and knew how to party. This tour was a perfect mix of activities, relaxing, and partying. You can make what you want out of it. I will definitely do another Free and Easy Tour in the future!


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
10th March 2020
K

Kelby

So much fun! The 2 places you visit are perfect and not a lot of travel time which is nice!


Overall rating
Read more
9th March 2020
K

Kira

Stella and Johnny were awesome! Tons of fun and knew all the best places to check out. The trip was a perfect balance of relaxation and partying. Plus, there was some sweet activities included such as deep boarding, rafting and night snorkelling!


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
9th March 2020
K

KimMytz

Such a great group, our leaders Johnny and Stella were so fun and helpful! Would recommend again in a heartbeat!


Overall rating
Read more
8th March 2020
H

Hollywizniak

Had an amazing experience with free and easy in Indonesia! Best group leader around, Mike Green. Very happy with this trip and would recommend to anyone wanting to get out there and travel with a fun group!


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
6th November 2019
B

BrandonTancsics

Highly recommend this trip to anyone who wants the full blown experience of Bali in a short time !


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
5th November 2019
M

MelissaDeStaercke

Mike was an awesome leader: soft and calm, but also very adventurous and open to new experiences. As we travelled for 10 days with a very small group, we got to know each other very well during the activities includes in the trip. I also liked the balance between adventure/exploring (first 10 days) in a local environment, and partying/more touristy activities (last 10 days) during this 20-day trip. So, I heavily recommand this trip for everyone who wants to discover Indonesia!


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
31st August 2019

Jenna Weseen

Just finished up the 20 Days Southern Thailand - A Dose of Paradise trip with Lauren and Beth and it was amazing! 10 out of 10 would do it again I highly recommend this trip! From temple tour to snorkelling with sharks and seeing monkeys and elephants and just relaxing on the beautiful beaches to shopping the markets it was all amazing!


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
30th August 2019
S

shelbykirkpatrick

Such a unique and amazing way to experience traveling to Asia for the first time! Had amazing guides who were there to help us along the way and ensure we had the best time!


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
30th August 2019
Load more reviews