29 reviews for 26 tours
AM

Angelica Michail

Enjoyed my tour of Lithuania, Latvia and Estonia very much. Beautiful sights and interesting history. Our guide, Janis, was very efficient and organized. I was happy to have the 4 star accommodations to get a good night's rest and enjoy the breakfast spread.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
5th October 2022
PT

PuiSuang Tan

Lots of walking and Janis is great introducing all 3 lovely cities - Vilnius, Riga and TaIlinn. I loved the tour!


Overall rating
Read more
25th July 2022

Jay Williams

Great guides and hotels were wonderful. A good selection of sites to see and comfortable vehicles. Highly recommended.


Overall rating
Read more
8th July 2022
SG

Silvia Gerber

Alles war sehr gut organisiert. Auch Vorinfos und Erinnerungen waren prima.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
8th June 2022
NC

Naveen Chanana

Great tour guides with extensive knowledge of the area , very pleasant to deal with and very helpful. Enjoyed the trip so far


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
21st September 2021
S

Stephan

Nice tour and very helpful local operator on the ground in Klaipeda. It would be helpful to have more transparency into the fee structure as it initially felt like throwing a lot of money into a blackbox without knowing anything about the quality of accommodations, equipment etc o e would end up with.


Overall rating
Read more
25th July 2021
RC

Rhianna Commens

Only two of us and our guide. So we travelled in comfort and had special attention. Our guide was able to cater to our needs, including a couple of extra stops such as a stop by the Baltic Sea and a bobsled track.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Hi Rhianna! It's so nice to hear that you enjoyed small group benefits! Our team sends you warmest greetings - hope we will meet again one day!

Read more
14th December 2019
PT

Pamela Tuffield

Only 16 on a large bus so plenty of room. Nice not to be sightseeing in a huge group & plenty of opportunity to ask questions. The 3 capitals were very different but all beautiful & interesting, & the guide was very informative about their histories which are so different from those of Western Europe. Would have liked more time at Rundale Palace to walk around the garden but in the cities their was adequate time to explore after the organised tours. Didn’t attend any of the extra dinners & those that did said they were overpriced & disappointing. Definitely recommend this tour.


Transportation
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Hi Pamela! Nice to hear that you enjoyed small group benefits! Thank you for the feedback about Rundale palace and optional excursions, we will keep it in mind. Our team sends you warmest greetings - hope we will meet again one day!

Read more
25th September 2019
BS

barbara steinmetz

overall, the tour was a bust.....rushed in it’s limited


Transportation
Meals
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Dear Barbara, We are sorry that this tour was dissapointing for you. We are doing our best to decribe day-by-day itinerary so customers can get an idea about the speed of the tour before it starts, however, we are sorry if there were missunderstandings. Thank you for your feedback, it is valuable for our improvement! Our team sends you warmest greetings!

Read more
22nd September 2019
YW

Yuet Wallace

Not a fan of multilingual tours. Not aware of it when booking tours. Not a fan of being left in market squares in a few locations and have to find your own way back to hotel unless you are going on optional tours that start from the market squares.


Transportation
Meals
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Dear Yuet, We are sorry about the dissapointing part of the tours. Thank you for your feedback, it is valuable for our improvement! Our team sends you warmest greetings!

Read more
16th September 2019
Load more reviews