14 reviews for 18 tours

Claude Michon

This was an excellent tour. The professional guides in Marrakesh and Fes were first rate. The tour of Fes stretched for 7 full hours largely because of my interest in the many areas we visited and my desire to see as much as possible. It was great. The driver was an excellent traveling companion and readily accommodated any requests. The two days accommodations at the riad in Fes was also a highlight.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
16th March 2020
E

ElenaMejasManzano

[Original Text] Muy Recomendado. Una ciudad totalmente encantadora, que ofrece gran variedad de posibilidades.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
14th March 2020
A

Anabel

[original text] El viaje ha superado nuestras expectativas. Bien organizado desde que lo reservamos hasta que dejamos Marruecos. Nuestro guía era un experto, genuino y se preocupó en todo momento de nosotros. Lo pasamos estupendamente en todas las rutas. Lo recomiendo sin duda! Espero poder repetir pronto! The trip has exceeded my expectation. Well organized from the time we booked to the time we departed Morocco. Our local guide was knowledgeable, genuine and truly cared about us. All tours with him were really fun! I highly recommend it! I wish I’d be able to repeat soon. Le voyage a dépassé mes attentes. Très bien organisé depuis le moment où nous avons réservé jusqu'au moment où nous avons quitté le Maroc. Notre guide local était un expert, authentique et était vraiment attentif de nous. Toutes les visites avec lui étaient vraiment amusantes! Je le recommande fortement! J'aimerais pouvoir répéter bientôt.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
27th February 2020
M

MCarmenManzano

[original text] Fue muy muy bueno, pero sin duda lo mejor fue nuestro chofer que es un guía excepcional en todos los sentidos.


Overall rating
Read more
25th February 2020
JM

John McAninch

We would recommend this trip to any of our friends. Great value, excellent service, response, and itinerary. You get more than you were promised.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Thank you so much, John for your great recommendation and sharing your experinces while using our service! We're delighted that you had such a wonderful tour. Of course we hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Mohamed

Read more
19th February 2020
A

AlbertoValverdeGmezdeMayora

I recommend everyone to do this trip, unforgettable. The guys in the agency super nice, they helped us a lot in everything we needed. They are professional, friendly and formal. Teally nice experience.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Hola Alberto, Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear about your wonderful tour, and your beautiful recommendation. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority. We look forward to seeing you again. Hicham

Read more
18th February 2020
P

PatrickGerminagni

[original text] FORMIDABLE. A faire absolument pour les amoureux du Maroc ... Un ciel étoilé immaculé, le silence, la tête dans les étoiles,


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Bonjour Patrick, Merci d'avoir choisi notre société Morocco Trip Travel. Nous sommes très heureux de savoir que vous avez apprécié votre journée. Toute l'équipe en sont reconnaissants et nous incitent également à promouvoir un service de qualité. Nous espérons vous revoir dans le futur. Insha'Allah

Read more
17th February 2020
M

MattPotocki

Great Overall experience. Beautiful journey through the southeast part of Morocco. We got to see the country through the local perspective with our fantastic driver that was very insightful and accommodating. The private tour is the way to go. It offers a personal touch. We travelled in the low season which allowed us to experience a unique trip because we were alone in the Riad and the only clients in the tents in Merzouga. Private dinner with a private music/dance show around a fire. I highly recommend this tour. We are very pleased with the service. So much that we booked another tour for the next day.


Overall rating
Read more
17th January 2020
L

lindseycox

This trip is an excellent deal. You definitely get a lot for what you pay and it is a more intimate experience than those huge vans or buses. I would definitely book again, but be more clear with the daily agenda and timing to make sure we fit everything in. Our tour only had 4 people on it so it felt private and we had flexibility to influence the itinerary when something wasn't working or our timing was off. Also, we had 1 driver the entire time, Abderrahim (Abdul), and he was amazing. So friendly and thoughtful. He made sure we had everything we needed and were comfortable as we traveled around. The 4 stars instead of 5 has to do with two main components. First, there are different guides provided in each city and none of the guides know what your itinerary is. So, we heard a lot of the same information in all 3 cities, even though we were with different guides. Also, 3 guides means 3 separate tips (plus one for the driver), so make sure to put that in your budget. The other reason is that the itinerary of the trip is not really doable. Obviously, trying to do 4 cities in 4 days is a lot and the trip is made for those who want to see a lot in a short period of time but not go particularly deep in any one spot. However, we weren't even able to do that. We couldn't fit Meknes into our second day, even though we didn't spend any time walking Boulevard de la Corniche. Our Marrakech guide didn't know our time table so we arrived in Casablanca after 9pm. This is a great way to see the country in a short time. Make sure to give yourself a lot of free time, shopping, time, down time, etc. on either end of the tour because there isn't any when you are on it. But, if you book this tour, you will be well taken care of, stay in decent accommodations, and be provided with excellent transportation around the country.


Overall rating
Read more
2nd January 2020
HS

Helga Sammer

Our overall experience? - Excellent! A great, careful and mindful driver with high guide qualities, 2 wonderful guides in 2 great cities. Lots of information and impressions! - Many thanks to driver and guides for everything shared with us! It was not only a trip, but a real experience and insight to life in Morocco. Wonderful co-travellers too, in just a really small group! Thank you, TourRadar, for doing the tour for just 4 persons - we highly appreciate this! Hotel experience and meals in hotels not so great, but also okay - next time we'll look out for just bed and breakfast, maybe.... But we'll come back and we are looking forward to the next experience....


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Thanks so much Helga for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience, our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. Mohamed

Read more
29th December 2019
Load more reviews