9 reviews for 11 tours
N

NishShree

Sri Lanka is an absolutely beautiful country and this tour made it possible to see and do so much that i would never have done! Our tour guide was fantastic and made the whole experience so much fun and engaging !! It was great way to spend 14 days with a great set of people in Sri Lanka. Would definitely recommend this tour... get it booked people! Enjoyed it so much will definitely be booking some of the other destinations with Panoramic Tour in near future!


Overall rating

Operator's comment: Thank you so much for your lovely review NishShree. Hope to see you again in Sri Lanka. Regards, Kevin

Read more
25th December 2019

Andria Roberts

This 15 days tour with Panoramic Tour was once in a lifetime experience, that I would recommend to anyone who wants to see the iconic and stunning sights of Sri Lanka. The trip was such an enjoyable and easy way to cover the island in just 2 weeks with fulfilled activities and experiences , Hats off to our tour guide Lalith ! He was very knowledgeable, patient and kept us entertained throughout the trip.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Thank you so much for your lovely review Andria. Hope to see you again in Sri Lanka. Regards, Kevin

Read more
29th October 2019
JH

Judith Horner

We saw an overwhelming number of ancient sights! Highly recommend this tour for people interested in ancient history & culture.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Thank you so much for your lovely review Mrs. Horner. Hope to see you again in Sri Lanka. Kind Regards Kevin

Read more
29th April 2019
JF

Judith Frimpong

We really loved the tour! Our guide Asange was always very helpful, considerate and patient! From being greeted at the airport to organizing extra transport for us personally after the tour had finished -and that during the New years period-everything worked out fine. All places of interest were chosen well, we saw heard and learned a lot of amazing facts about this beautiful country . The accommodations chosen for us were truly fantastic. Unfortunately we couldn’t get tickets for the train ride nor could we do the bike ride due to the New Years festivities but all other activities were well organised and worth taking part in . We (mother and daughter) especially enjoyed the cooking session with Ruvini in Ella. We hope to be able to come back soon and discover more of Sri Lanka!


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Thank you so much Judith & Amma. It was so overwhelming to work with you guys and once again thank you so much for booking Panoramic tour. Hope to see you soon, Cheers Kevin

Read more
16th April 2019
A

AmmaFrimpong

I travelled together with my mum, and it was just the two of us and our lovely driver, Asanga. He and Kevin (the director) picked us up from the airport despite our delay and from then on everything was very well arranged. It was a great way of getting an Impression of Sri Lanka, we had a great time and saw many amazing sights and views while traveling the country. The hotels chosen and the spas we visited were also always lovely. Sadly, we missed out on our train and bike ride due to New Years Celebrations and trouble with getting tickets. But we still had a brilliant time and Kevin and Asanga went out of their way to accommodate any extra requests.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Thank you so much Amma for your lovely review. Hoping to see you guys soon Regards, Kevin

Read more
16th April 2019
A

AlisonArchibald

Wonderful journey through a diverse country. Only suggestion for improvement may be to spread this itinerary over 9 days rather than 8, particularly on the Yala-Bentota stretch (to permit more time to sightsee in Galle)


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Thank you so much for your honest review Alison ! We are working on extending the number of days in down south for this itinerary. Hope to see you soon in Sri lanka.

Read more
9th February 2019
D

Diana

Great tour overall, Sri Lanka is fantastic.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Dear Ms. Diana, Thank you for your lovely feedback. We are really happy to hear that you have enjoyed your vacation in Sri Lanka! Thank you for selecting Panoramic Vacations and we hope to serve you in future. Kind Regards Anu Karan

Read more
9th February 2019

E Jane Tsai

We had an overall enjoyable time. Very professional guide and company. Would recommend Dhansh again.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Thank you so much for your Lovely review Janette tsai. Hope to see you soon in Sri Lanka

Read more
28th December 2018
FW

Francis Watherman

Traveling as a single woman , I felt totally comfortable and safe . The itinerary was brilliant , the hotels very good , customer service spot on , highly recommend


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Hi Francis, thank you very much for your great review. We work firmly to create our itinerary, so we are happy to see that was reflected on your last tour with us. Love to see you soon again. Best Regards, Team Panoramic

Read more
13th October 2018
Load more reviews