Overall
Accommodation
Meals
Value for money
Transportation
Guide
Salzburg Lake District

Ginia O'Connell

Our Austrian Lake District tour was absolutely fantastic and was the best holiday we have ever have. The hotels were lovely, in great locations and all breakfasts were great. The walk guidebook was really detailed and completely foolproof. Overall, the tour was superb value and we are really excited to book our next trip!


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
6th November 2018
Salzburg Lake District
M

MikeNelson

We took the Salzkammergut self-guided walking tour in July of 2018. Everything went very well from meeting our local contact, Helmut, on the first day to the tips and pointers we received, to the guide book and map materials we received, to the lodgings that were booked for us. It was our first experience with a self-guided trip and we will definitely do this again.


Transportation
Meals
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
6th November 2018
Rota Vicentina Complete
D

davidjdudgeonbtinternetcom

Beautiful walk, particularly the coastal stretches. The accommodation was generally very good - above what I would expect for the price. (Note: Transport was n/a as I made my own way to and from the start/end points but there was no way of skipping this section in doing the review).


Transportation
Meals
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
6th November 2018
The High Tatras in Style
J

JennyDennis

We loved the mountain hotels but would have preferred something a bit smarter in Krakow. The transfer vehicle and driver were excellent and the roads not too windy at all. The walking was challenging and needed lots of concentration. We were glad we had walking sticks.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
6th November 2018
Saxon Switzerland: Malerweg Trail

Awesome hike, great company!


Transportation
Meals
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
6th November 2018
Accursed Mountains Short Break

Debbie Wells

Fabulous. Stunning scenery, lovely places to stay, great food, good organsation - a perfect trip.


Transportation
Meals
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
6th November 2018
Trails of Bohemian Paradise
B

Bob

Bohemian Paradise was our second excellent trip with Natural Adventure Company and was all we hoped. Excellent beautiful walks, challenging but easy to follow, great accommodation and food, and perfect organisation of transfers, pick ups etc. We will be back for more!


Transportation
Meals
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
5th November 2018
Corfu Trail Highlights
S

SueNash

First time completing a self guided walking holiday and completely loved it. Everything went to plan, excellent pre departure information including maps and apps, pick ups and transfers could not be faltered and accommodation very good.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
5th November 2018
Coastal Trails of Alentejo and Algarve
A

AngieGeorge

Alex from Natural Adventure Company was very responsive to our questions both before and after we booked our trip. He had great suggestions on what to do in Lisbon between our flight arrival and bus departure and how to get around the city. The actual self guided walk was amazing, with beautiful views, lovely B&Bs, delicious breakfasts and the luxury of having our luggage waiting for us at each stop. It was the first time we had participated in a holiday like this and we can't wait for the next time!


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
5th November 2018
Fairy Trails of Cappadocia
C

CarolineHall

orhan was excellent. The directions and maps were insufficient and we regularly got lost / off track. The directions need to be written by someone with English as a first language and the maps need other features in the area to be included for when you get lost


Transportation
Meals
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
10th October 2018
Load more reviews