14 reviews for 57 tours
MB

Malwina Borowska

Great organization, nice tour guides and a lot of fun and tasty food:)


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Dear Malwina, Thanks so much for your nice feedback. These words encourage us alot to serve clients the best. Regards, Jenny

Read more
17th November 2022

James Jonathan

Wonderful, seamless, and a happy experience! The entire trip was great! Special mentions to the beautiful Halong bay and the Cu Chi Tunnels. Jenny was great in accomodating our last minute request and the entire journey was seamless and awesome!


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
16th November 2022

Dr Daniel

Well I have to say that I'm always a little nervous about booking a trip online but everything worked out perfect. We were picked up at our hotel promptly and they arrived with a large caravan to take us to Sapa. The ride was conformable and in the heat the air conditioner was very powerful. The drivers throughout the trip were friendly and handled the van safely. An excellent hotel! Great breakfast, pool, bar and the staff was of the highest caliber. Our guide , Mr Kong and our driver in Vietnam were the best. Mr khonhn was well informed about all aspects of the temples and our driver Somah was a very good driver. They both spoke english well and helped make our trip a lot of fun. You won't be disappointed with this company.


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
12th November 2022

maria

Had a delightful experience with locals and travel team. Professional,friendly drivers along clean, comfortable cars. Highly recommended


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation
Read more
12th November 2022

Mr Park J

Sucessfull vacation 2022 We're pleased with what we had expected in Vietnam, cambodia is fine but we did not get used to having such cuisine, we sure comeback again next time for Sapa, we missed Sapa this time. Thanks lvp crews 0liva- 22


Overall rating
Read more
11th November 2022

Alexa Swinton

Thank you for your great services. Absolutely no hassles at all. Would definitely book through you again Best wishes "


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Dear Alexa Swinton ! “Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience at Vietnam.”

Read more
11th November 2022

Olivia

Impressive Vietnam It's nice and cheap to spend your holidays in south east Asia, specially, Vietnam. However, tourists should ask price and bargain before purchasing anything on street stands, if not, you must check on web browser. Luckly, i got lot of suggestion & advices from LVP DMC experts. I like vietnam danag beach, love local cuisine but hate vehicle sounds outdoor on streets. Thanks @all


Overall rating

Operator's comment: Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.” “We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.” "Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.”

Read more
11th November 2022

Thomasin Harcourt McKenzie

Absolutely Perfect operator ! I've been to Vietnam many times and the first choice is Lvp tour operator. Jenny and her team worked professionally in operating all my requests smoothly, air ticket, bus to sapa, riding, kayaking...all activities well-done , nothing to claim thus i leave some sentences here for whom looking for a majestic experience in vietnam and cambodia should contact her for quotes Sincerely


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Dear my loved customers ! “Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.” “We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.”

Read more
10th November 2022

maria

We planed to visit Vietnam for our 2022 holidays since last covid pandemic appear, there're many options but we decided to choose Hanoi for first stop...LVP Team did a good job, highly appreciated and we had meaningful vacation with family in hochiminh, we found vietna beautifu, quiet hoi an but crazy hanoi and saigon...thanks friends


Transportation
Meals
Guide
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Dear Mrs Ivanka, It's glad to hear from you throughout email and phone. We would like to thank for your contribution and valued review. Have a good time ! Best wishes to you and your family ! Hope to meet you soon in the coming time

Read more
9th November 2022
R

Ribery

We are group of 7 joined with luxury vacation package for whole week from hanoi- north west sapa, bac ha market, we explored many passes to reach the highest mountainous region and visited some primary school, did donation foundations, helps...Lvp operator played an important role in supporting our group for both definitely travel with work in hanoi. Thanks and recommend this operator to everybody


Transportation
Meals
Overall rating
Accommodation

Operator's comment: Thanks for your reviews ! LVP TRAVEL Team would like to see you soon in Vietnam

Read more
11th December 2018
Load more reviews