BEST SELECTION & PRICESBEST SELECTIONBEST PRICESFLEXIBLE PAYMENTS
Euroadventures

Nina“Did the Croatia weekend and it was really fun and the destinations were beautiful. We stayed in a nice little apartment in the center of Split (which is a really cool city and old town), and on Friday had a tour of the city, then went white water rafting ...“

Euroadventures

Euroadventures

3.9/5 - Good
Headquarters in WA, USA
Ask a questionSee all tours
TOURS
13
AGE RANGE
18-39
RESPONSE RATE
100%
RESPONSE TIME
0-1h
Best price on your Euroadventures tour
Ask a questionSee all tours
  • Itineraries made by European locals and experienced backpackers
  • Meet young and like-minded travellers
  • Discover hidden gems that guide books don't tell you about
  • Experience the most popular sights of Europe
  • Be flexible: Join guided tours or explore independently

At Euroadventures we take care of your travel needs with different travel packages catering to travelers of all types with transportation, centrally located accommodations and activities bundled together in a "full package" trip to even just a transportation...

At Euroadventures we take care of your travel needs with different travel packages catering to travelers of all types with transportation, centrally located accommodations and activities bundled together in a "full package" trip to even just a transportation only or accommodations only option. We do European travel without the hassle for young, energetic & fun travelers. Our team will show you the best each destination has to offer as well as some of those hidden gems that the guide books don't tell you about. Join us and enjoy the Euroadventures experience!

Read more

15 Euroadventures Reviews

Excellent
47%
Good
33%
Average
13%
Rather Poor
7%
Bad
0%
Accommodation
3.5 / 5
Transportation
4 / 5
Meals
3.5 / 5
Value for money
N/A
Guide
5 / 5
Write a review
  • French Riviera - 2 Nights Friday-Sunday
    3.5 - Good
    Written on June 26, 2019
    Overall I would rate as Good. Itinerary was very good but since I was the only one booked with Euro Adventures, I had to roam around Cannes and Antibes alone. A…
    Read more
    Euroadventures commented on this review
    Thank you for the review and we're happy to hear you enjoyed the French Riviera (it's an amazing area in Europe!) and the trips/tours and guides. We do apologize that there was some confusion with hostel reception about the room they were to have you in and that they wanted to change rooms for you (but then didn't). You didn't inform us of this however during the weekend, and if we would've known we could've gotten you into the smaller room (again, if you would've just informed us as instructed in case of any questions or issues). And regarding a private room, you had the opportunity to upgrade to that but declined the option so you were in a standard dormitory style room as is the package that you paid for. Overall though we hope you really enjoyed the experience, the sights, the great food and of course the great beaches and sunshine during your weekend!
  • AP
    Krakow & Auschwitz
    3.5 - Good
    Written on March 20, 2019
    I felt like I was the only person involved in this "group" tour. When I booked this I was under the impression I would be with a group. I never met a consistent…
    Read more
  • J
    Budapest - Vienna - Salzburg
    4.5 - Excellent
    Written on January 14, 2019
    Awesome trip to three incredible destinations. All very different from Budapest (one of the more unique European cities I've been to) to Vienna (very grand) to…
    Read more
  •  reviewer 4
    Austrian Xmas Adventure
    1.5 - Rather poor
    Written on December 20, 2018
    Booked a Austrian Christmas break with this company No group and never saw a tour leader! Tour operator made a mistake the week before by booking me on the wr…
    Read more
    Euroadventures commented on this review
    Thank you for the review of your trip and experience. Since you arrived early for your trip, and were traveling solo, we catered everything itinerary-wise to you (so that you did the walking tour a day earlier as you requested for example - and that meant without the group). We never booked you on the wrong tour or dates. Since you had originally started the question thread for the previous weekend's dates (22-25 of November as your travel dates) we replied to that thread asking about your arrival time to Vienna in that thread and that was a week before your trip. We had a female only dorm booked for you and the day of your arrival the hostel informed us that they had a mix up and for the first night you would be in a mixed male-female dorm. However, once you arrived to the hostel fixed the situation and you were indeed placed in a female only dorm (so you never spent a night during the trip in a mixed dorm). All of the information was sent in regards to the trip, and itinerary, and since you requested the earlier walking tour and to do your own thing, you choose not to join the group later on during the trip during optional nightlife excursions for example. That is totally up to you obviously and fine if you chose to do that. And you decided to take your own transportation to Salzburg. We informed you several days before that the departure time from Vienna to Salzburg on Sunday morning was 7:45am and because of the complicated bus parking/pick up situation, and that we were waiting on our drivers to inform us of the exact spot, we would inform you approx. 24 hours or so before the departure of that exact spot. You were sent the information exactly as stated and on Sunday morning our trip leader was waiting for you, tried calling you multiple times, and as well our main office tried reaching out to you. When you wrote several hours later you said that your phone was out of data and as well you just decided to travel on your own. I'm sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your weekend that much, but when you decided to have a custom itinerary (as we gave you the option since you had extra time, and therefore could see and do more), and then not join the group or show up for the departure to Salzburg, that does not reflect entirely on us as an organization and tour operator.
  • LB
    Budapest - Vienna - Salzburg
    3.5 - Good
    Written on November 13, 2018
    While Sam the trip leader was excellent the tour as a whole was very badly organised, in particular the walking tour guides one of who was very late and then ru…
    Read more
    Euroadventures commented on this review
    Thank you for the review. Regarding the mentioned issue, of the tour guide, the Budapest walking tour guide was approx. 30 minutes late to start the tour but that was something out of our control. From there she did lead a 3.5 hour extensive tour of the city, and then our trip leader Sam did take the group to the Szechenyi thermal baths and also to the Danube River night cruise. Like any tour operator we do depend on local people on the ground for things like walking tours and if something comes up for example where they are late (like happened) it is out of our control. For any other organization of the trip however, everything was on time and ran as scheduled from departures to the other cities to optional activities like Danube night cruise to the Sound of Music in Salzburg, etc. if you chose to participate.
  • KC
    Best of the East
    2.5 - Average
    Written on October 24, 2018
    Wanted to give it one star at first, but thankfully the tour worked out alright with lots of pre planning every night. Tour agent only informed that there would…
    Read more
  • OO
    The French Riviera - Monaco-Monte Carlo, Cannes, Nice, Antibes
    3.0 - Average
    Written on September 10, 2018
    It was confusing from the beginning, I was told to lodge at Antares and ended up somewhere else. Also I did the know the name of my tour leader
    Euroadventures commented on this review
    Hello, Thank you for the feedback and review of your trip. Regarding your comments, yes you were told to check in at Hotel Antares and then they moved you to the adjacent hotel that is connected by the outdoor garden, common area and kitchen as they are partner properties (so the distance from one property to the other is about a 50m or :30 second walk through a shared garden area/courtyard or just to turn the corner on the block if to go from front door to front door). And for the tours, you had meeting time place, and contact phone number. For the professional guides, they can change from time to time so it's impossible to provide their names every time (but most importantly you had all contact info in case of any issues and could have called or emailed).
  • N
    Oktoberfest
    4.5 - Excellent
    Written on August 8, 2018
    Went to Oktoberfest on the second weekend of 2017 (this only gave me the option of "Oktoberfest 2018" to review) and it was AMAZING! Honestly this was probably…
    Read more
  • N
    Oktoberfest
    5.0 - Excellent
    Written on August 7, 2018
    Did Oktoberfest with Euroadventures (second weekend of the festival at the end of September 2017 - though in this review it only gave me the option of "Oktoberf…
    Read more
  • N
    Croatia
    4.0 - Good
    Written on August 7, 2018
    Did the Croatia weekend and it was really fun and the destinations were beautiful. We stayed in a nice little apartment in the center of Split (which is a real…
    Read more

About Euroadventures

At Euroadventures we take care of your travel needs with different travel packages catering to travelers of all types with transportation, centrally located accommodations and activities bundled together in a "full package" trip to even just a transportation only or accommodations only option. We do European travel without the hassle for young, energetic & fun travelers. Our team will show you the best each destination has to offer as well as some of those hidden gems that the guide books don't tell you about. Join us and enjoy the Euroadventures experience!

Euroadventures videos

  • Euroadventures Travel
  • Prague, Czech Republic
  • Oktoberfest - Munich, Germany
  • Italy's Amalfi Coast
  • Best of Greece
  • Show more...
  • Croatia - Dalmatian Coast
  • French Riviera Carnival
  • Interlaken, Switzerland
  • Best of the West
  • Munich Springfest
  • TourRadar presents The Sorrento Peninsula
Euroadventures Travel

Exclusive benefits with

What makes us unique

Euroadventures Photos

Loading

Questions & Answers

We are there for you! If you have any questions about this operator, then please don't hesitate to contact us 24/7 and we will get back to you latest within 2 hours!

Loading