BIGGEST SELECTIONBEST PRICES24/7CUSTOMER SUPPORT
Abraham Tours

Abraham Tours

Headquarters in Jerusalem, Israel
OVERALL RATING
4.6/5 - Excellent
TOURS
14
AGE RANGE
-99
RESPONSE RATE
84%
RESPONSE TIME
2d
See all tours

Highlights

  • Real cultural immersion
  • Travel in Comfort
  • Support local communities
  • Unique travel experiences

32 Abraham Tours Reviews

Excellent
75%
Good
22%
Average
0%
Rather Poor
0%
Bad
3%
Accommodation
4 / 5
Transportation
4.5 / 5
Meals
4 / 5
Value for money
5 / 5
Guide
4.5 / 5
Write a review
Looking for a specific tour? 14 Abraham Tours tours
Check it out
  • PP
    Best of Israel & Jordan Package from Tel Aviv
    4.5 - Excellent
    Written on October 22, 2017
    The tour is more like 8 separate day tours, which is not what I expected. It gave me the opportunity to meet different people almost everyday. It was nice and w…
    Read more
  • B
    Israel, West Bank & Jordan Full Experience Package (12D/11N)
    5.0 - Excellent
    Written on September 22, 2017
    Overall a wonderful experience and good value for money! Small group size, clean and cozy accommodation, knowledgeable guides, nice staff, good organisation. Be…
    Read more
  • AP
    Israel, West Bank & Jordan Full Experience Package (12D/11N)
    4.0 - Good
    Written on September 21, 2017
    It was an informative and memorable tour...highly recommended
  • SS
    Petra & Wadi Rum 3 Day Tour from Jerusalem
    4.0 - Good
    Written on September 19, 2017
    It was an excellent tour I enjoyed the group because it was small. The tour guide was one of the best I've ever had. He was patient, friendly informative and …
    Read more
    Abraham Tours commented on this review
    Hey Sonia! Thank you for your lovely review, we're happy to hear you enjoyed your tour with us. We'll be happy to see you again! All the Best, Alon
  • JM
    Petra & Wadi Rum 3 Day Tour from Jerusalem
    5.0 - Excellent
    Written on September 17, 2017
    It was an incredible adventure! Our tour guide Mahid was very knowledgeable and fun. We packed a lot into a few days and felt like we really got a good view o…
    Read more
    Abraham Tours commented on this review
    Hey Jennifer! Thank you for the great review, we'll be happy to see you again in Israel and in Jordan! All the Best, Alon
  • TB
    Best of Israel & Jordan Package from Tel Aviv
    4.0 - Good
    Written on September 5, 2017
    The trip was varied and insightful. We arrived a few days before and departed a few days after so had time to add on the super West Bank tour ( tamer was wonder…
    Read more
    Abraham Tours commented on this review
    Hey Tanja, Thanks so much for the kind words! We'll make sure to pass them on to the guides mentioned! We hope to have you with us again soon. Warm regards, Ktoret
  • DB
    Israel, West Bank & Jordan Full Experience Package (12D/11N)
    5.0 - Excellent
    Written on August 15, 2017
    Abraham tours is glorious
    Abraham Tours commented on this review
    Thanks Devan! We do our best. Warm regards, Ktoret
  • KB
    Israel, West Bank & Jordan Full Experience Package (12D/11N)
    4.5 - Excellent
    Written on June 29, 2017
    Abraham Tours exceeded my expectations. This 12 day tour, Israel, West Bank …
    Read more
  • AL
    Israel, West Bank & Jordan Full Experience Package (12D/11N)
    1.0 - Bad
    Written on June 13, 2017
    This tour was horrible. Worst 12 days of my life. It was poorly organized, the itinerary needs work and the guides either fell asleep at the wheel of the tour …
    Read more
    Abraham Tours commented on this review
    Hello Amanda, Thanks for your review. I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience, but I'd like to clarify a point my colleague made to you in a previous exchange- The package you booked ( and this was thoroughly checked by our staff), included dorm accommodation, which is not gender specific. The dorm included in the package is a 6 bed mixed dorm. Upon your arrival, you demanded a female dorm, which our staff tried to help you with, but unfortunately our hostel was already fully booked. Unfortunately you treated our staff unkindly and disrespectfully, and they were trying to help you out, but as I said, the hostel was fully booked so there wasn't anything to be done about changing your accommodation. Regarding the rest of the package, you did not continue to participate and did not reply to our efforts to get in touch with you. I hope the rest of your stay in Israel was positive and that you enjoyed your vacation. Warm regards, Ktoret
  •  reviewer 10
    Jerusalem & Dead Sea 3 Day Package
    5.0 - Excellent
    Written on June 3, 2017
    Our first time staying in a hostel and I really wouldn't have it any other way! Such a nice place to stay very social and relaxed. If your looking at staying in…
    Read more

About Abraham Tours

Abraham Tours provide accurate and up to date travel information as well as quality tours designed for the needs and interests of independent travelers! We have a variety of tours around the whole region leaving every day, including Israel, the West Bank, Jordan and Egypt. We can also arrange private tours and transportation on request.   We believe strongly in providing travelers with the knowledge and services necessary to reach all the sites and attractions worth visiting, even those off the beaten track. Our travel lectures, travelers desk, and fully guided and self guided tours, demonstrate our commitment to travelers and we look forward to helping you make the most of your next trip to the region.   Mission Statement:   Providing quality content (online, lectures, printed) to assist independent travelers in maximizing their travel experiences in Israel and the region.   Providing unique quality products to independent travelers allowing them to explore and experience the the region including historical sites, cultural events, festivals, attractions etc.   Become a one stop hub for travelers in Israel to plan their trip using our expert resources and personal advice, whilst socializing with fellow travelers and locals in a cozy non formal environment.   Abraham Tours does not promote a political agenda of any kind. We encourage and assist travelers in seeking as many political opinions as they can in order to effectively formulate their own views.

Abraham Tours videos

  • Main Page Video
  • Abraham Tours
Main Page Video

Exclusive benefits with

No Booking Fees

TourRadar charges 0% booking fees and 0% credit card fees. You won’t find any hidden fees or additional surcharges with us. We want to #BoycottBookingFees Learn more

Best Price Guarantee

Found a better price elsewhere for the same trip? Send us the quote and we'll match it! Learn more

Earn Unlimited Travel Credits

Every time you book with us or you invite someone to TourRadar, you get travel credits. Learn more

Questions & Answers

We are there for you! If you have any questions about this operator, then please don't hesitate to contact us 24/7 and we will get back to you latest within 2 hours!